Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Always Smiling. And, Always laughing unless I am sleeping but, then again I could be laughing

In his own words

People who know me would say I'm sincere, quirky, spontaneous, and outgoing and fun to be around. I also enjoy a good Movie. I want to meet someone who is intelligent, funny, and who loves to communicate with each other because having to guess on what anyone is thinking is very hard to do.. I also love to Cook I can make anything from Italian food to Chinese food. Shoot I can even cook healthy foods like Cooked Spinach to whatever else there is. I have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve and that tends to get in me into trouble. I would like to find a woman who I can share anything with you know for her to be my best friend. Someone who likes to hangout go bowling fishing To a Ranger game or to a Stars game or even hangout @ a bar and have a few drinks and laugh and critique other people because it is fun to do, or even get coffee. I love to joke around laughing is huge in my book. So if what I have said sparked any interest and I sound like I maybe fun and you would like to get to know me better than hey don't be shy send me a message. Also I am huge Packer Fan but, since I live in Dallas I am forced to watch the Dallas Cowboys thank god for the Red Zone. My Music Ranges anywhere from The 50's to the 90's and early 2000's So I am a music person Love my music loud. Also Please do not message me if you live out of the United States of America. Also I work out when I get a chance to. I do not do it everyday but, I used to weigh 350 pounds and lost a tone of weight by walking. If you would like a great guy in your life who is motivating then hey do not be shy. I may not be toned and have abs but i am athletic.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a cat. And, I will end up getting a dog to. I hope they can get along.

Favorite hot spots

Ball Park in Arlington, Clicks pool hall, Sherlocks StarBucks, Downtown Dallas


Houston Community College System, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love comedy movies gotta laugh. Concerts I but, haven't seen a show in awhile, and Naps Sushi, Hibachi Grills.

For fun

Baseball games, Hockey Games, Playing pool, maybe a hike some place fun. Put put golf bowling. People watching

Last read

Not much of a reader, but I can read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the Communications business and used to be in the Music Industry
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish but, I am more Spiritual but, not religious. I believe in God!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference