Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
(If you're wondering if i want you to) I want you to.

In his own words

I am an adventurous guy who is willing to get up and go in a moments notice. My ideal match is someone who would love to join me, although it is not required. I am very laid back and easy going. I am honest and trustworthy and will treat my partner with respect. I'm an affectionate guy but not clingy. Whenever you need "you" time, you got it. I'm a good listener and a good communicator. I love to share life experiences. I'm looking for a woman who is confident, stable, and independent. A woman with humor and a bit of a feisty side is a plus. If you're the type of person that would get mad at me if I'm cracking jokes and having a good time with the police officer that is taking my report after the rental car was broken into while on vacation. Then I may not be the match for you. Life is to short to sweat the small stuff.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an Italian greyhound named Frankie and a Fox red Lab named Archer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the Winter Vail, Breckenridge and Dillon Reservoir is where you'll find me most weekends. In the Summer I'll do almost anything up in the mountains or go down to Lake Mcconaughy hang out on the beach and do some Kitesurfing.

Favorite things

Going to the Pepsi Center to watch the Avs play, Shark Week, ATV'ing, Wake Boarding, Cheese curds, A clean sheet of ice to skate on.

For fun

I play hockey a couple times a week. I have recently taken up kite surfing. In the winter I find myself skiing almost every weekend. When I travel I stick to tropical places where I can dive or surf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference