Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 in United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
When life gives you lemons...make lemonade!

In her own words

Hello my name is Melissa. I decided to try this site as I find it hard to meet "good" "quality" people. You always her the story about how someone did meet the love of their life in a bar, and I am sure that happens for some people, but I am not banking on that. I really enjoy going to concerts and sporting events. As you can tell by my pictures the cowboy boots probably give away that I like country music and the Jordan Staal cutout probably gives away that I am a huge hockey fan. (Don't get me wrong...I really like football as well and I went to a bunch of Buccos games this year.) What I am looking for in a guy.... I can tell from some of the profiles I have been getting matched with is that many of the girls on this site are looking for the typical qualities that any guy can probably posess. I mean when a guy says I want a girl that is funny. Really? I thought you wanted to spend your life with someone who can put you to sleep with their boredom. Or when they say I want a girl who takes care of herself. Oh that's funny I thought you wanted someone who never showers and wears the same sweatpants everyday. Sorry for the sarcasm, but if we all wanted to settle we would have no need to be on this site. There are tons of average people walking around everywhere. In every bar, at every sporting event, and at every restaurant in the world. If I wanted average...I would be married living an average life. But as you can see that's not me. I want extraordinary! I want to be excited to wake up everyday just to see the face of my best friend! So what I'm looking for first and foremost is someone who will challenge me to be better than I was the day before. Someone who challenges me to do things outside my comfort zone. Someone who realizes that there is nothing better than just being together! Both sets of my grandparents and my parents have had long marriages. I want to be that girl who says the secret to a long marriage is love.If you are going to send me a message and you don't know what to write...tell me about your favorite vacation you have ever been on, or about what you do for holidays, or your favorite restaurant. This tells a lot about you as a person and that is what I need to know! Good's a rough life out there roll with the punches or you will end up hurt!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is Hawaii. However I have been to a lot of different locations in the US and I haven't met a place I hate. I always enjoy a trip to Disney World as well!


Bethany College, Bethany, WV

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, but I am pretty open to all other genre's. My favorite tv show is the Amazing Race. I love a sneak peak at different locations around the world. Some of my favorite foods are Italian.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy volunteering, going to concerts, going to sporting events, and traveling.

Last read

The last book I read was Eat Pray Love and I loved how she challenged herself to go out of her comfort zone to experience new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference