Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hockeyfn28

41 year old woman | Blue Ash, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 30 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So what is on your bucket list that you want to do?

In her own words

First of all, thank you for taking the time to check my profile out. Hope you are enjoying the spring/summer weather out. Time to get out and enjoy this beautiful weather instead of being stuck inside. When creating a relationship, I hope to find that special someone to build a friendship first and in hopes it would lead into each of us becoming each others best friends/lover and companion. I am in a point in my life that I know what I want, and I will not settle. In the end not everyone is a match to each other or we all would not be here trying to find that special someone. :-) As summertime is approaching, I would like to find someone who enjoys going to sporting events, concerts in the park, movies (yes even the drive in..LOL), travel, going out and trying new things, having a conversation with each other not through technology after we meet and much much more. I know life can be hectic at times however we need to stop and smell the roses once in awhile. Life is just too short. As for me, I am a single mom of an 11 year old who means the world to me plus my number one priority and if he has kids, I would expect them to be his. I am a very independent woman who has her own car and home. I'm not the greatest handy woman but I can say everyday I am learning to do it on my own (ex. cutting wood with a chainsaw..scary isn't it...LOL) A little about me, I am currently in college working on getting my associates degree in pre-criminal justice. I decided to take a semester off this summer but go back I the fall. Time for me to stop and smell the roses this summer. I work hard for what I want and looking for a partner that feels the same way plus knows what he wants out of life and a relationship. Together we can work on supporting each other on reaching our goals or if you have something on your bucket list as I do, let's share and go do them together. I am not a couch potato at all except for once in a blue moon (example: cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie). I am continuously moving some way shape or form. A few months ago I decided to purchase a fitbit and I can tell you that was my wake up call for myself since I was amazed that no matter how much stuff I am doing, I was still not reaching the goal of 10,000 steps daily. As much as I walk around, I was shocked. Since then, I have made it a priority in my life to reach the minimum everyday and at times I even go more especially with it being summertime. Who wants to be indoors? It has pushed me to get moving which is a great thing. If you feel we might be a match, I'm me if I am on or drop me a line, I would love to hear from you. Thanks for stopping by and hope you have a wonderful day!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go away for a couple of days (short road trips). Agate Beach, OR, St. Thomas, sporting events, concerts and amusement parks.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things are going to sporting events, fireworks, bon fires, roller coasters and making people laugh or at least have a good time no matter where or what we are doing.

For fun

I love going to sporting events, amusement parks, or anywhere fun with friends having a good time.

Last read

50 Shades Trilogy and Algebra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time and also have my own part time side business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my associates degree in Pre-Criminal Justice.