Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hopefully you are more interested in a...

In his own words

Hopefully you are more interested in a connection than the "numbers" of building your perfect partner. I feel too many people get hung up online about all the numbers involved with online dating trying to pick the perfect match based on age, height, etc instead of focusing on a person, just like if they met organically at the market/mall. My friends would say I'm a pretty easy going guy. Due to a difficult year, and a death in the family, I'm definitely at a point in my life where I am looking to make several positive changes. With that said, I'm hoping to meet a new, interesting and down-to-earth woman who shares the same core values that I do. A women that encompasses true beauty; inside and out. Someone to experience amazing new adventures and activities in nature, sports, or even just something as simple as going for a walk. Let's enjoy life's simple interactions while we plan some big events together! Chemistry is developed in person, so please be ready to meet after a few emails/phone conversations. I don't do coffee dates, but drinks work well or dinner. Also, I do appreciate the emails and winks, but distance does matter. I have no problem driving 30 or more miles to make a connection. Don't worry, I would never ask you to drive that far to see me though. I am not interested in someone in another country or another state unless you are planning to move here. I am also not interested in any woman that is into money, materialistic items, or a fitness snob (someone that thinks because they are fit everyone else is sht). Money and material items only impresses lazy people. Yes, you can still believe income is important, but being to hung up on it is a turn off. Lastly, be sincere about meeting from here. Please don't send a wink if you can't read/reply and have no interest in getting a membership. I am not looking to date lots of women or play around, just meet one perfect for me. I identify more with a Sapiophile so please look it up if you are unfamiliar with it. I am also one of the 2% that are considered INFP if you know the term.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I own a beautiful Malamute named Cloud. I rescued him from certain death. Ask about him if you would like to know the story.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Phoenix, Pebble Beach, Kauai, your arms?

Favorite things

Pittsburgh, Rainy Days, Hockey, You

For fun

Love Baseball games, Hockey games, amusement parks, just saw the Batman Live show, pretty cool! Looking forward to doing some more traveling and perhaps some musicals or operas.

Last read

Last good book I read was called "The Tao of Pooh". It changed my life. Also enjoyed the Da Vinci Code.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Money only impresses lazy women. When a woman works hard, a man with money is a bonus, not a ladder to upgrade…
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Born in Inglewood, Ca. Family is originally from Sicily.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Catholic Father married my Christian Mother. Briefly raised Catholic, Italian. Family divorced, Father re-married a Jewish woman, denounced Catholicism, and together they became Mormon until they also divorced. Lol, yeah, I am not making this up!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I clean porta potty's. I can find you the coolest stuff in them!