Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Lets catch a sporting event (Any! Seriously!)

In his own words

The lady that I see myself being with is someone who can make me laugh and also who understands my humor. I love sports, sunshine, exploring new things and would want to share those things with her. SInce I'm taller, I do love a girl who is at least a little taller than average. I am immediately drawn to a great smile. The one that melts you inside when they smile at you. A good family is very important to have both currently and want in the future. I was raised catholic (even went to Catholic school) but its not a deal breaker. I would say that I dont go to church as much as I used to (or should) but that could change. I have been burned previously and want someone who will commit to me as I will do to them. I was born in Alaska and have lived in Washington for 18 years now. I'm not tied to staying here and love seeing other parts of the country. I want a bulldog or a boston terrier for a pet. I play golf and used to play hockey, basketball and baseball growing up. Hockey is my favorite sport and I can watch anything from little kids to the pros. I like going on brewery tours and day trips around the state as well as learning about historic things. Love going to sporting events. I can watch almost any sport live and love to analyze it at the same time. I also have no problem with going to a park or a pool or out on the water and relaxing for a day! I'm a closet techy guru and I love Android and hate Apple. I believe you should be able to be creative with your technological devices (not just putting a cute case on it). I drive fast on the freeway and hate people getting in my way. I graduated from WSU back in '05 and LOVE the the university and the athletics. I currently work for an elevator company in Seattle as an account manager and I have been with them for 5 years. I aspired to be a real estate agent after college and I passed the exam but then the market went south and I was left looking for something else to do. I have never been to Europe or Austrailia and would love to go to both of those places. I love going to Las Vegas for the atmosphere. The different types of people there are crazy and the nightlife is Oh-So-Fun. My family is from California and I must say that Lake Tahoe is one of the most beautiful places in the country.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Lake Tahoe, Boston and Las Vegas. There are other places that I want to go but have never been.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

For fun

For fun on the weekends, I go to movies, sporting events, outdoor festivals (some), walks by the lake or go down to the racetrack at Emerald Downs.

Last read

Not a big reader. Most of the time if I do read anything, it's on my phone or on the computer (like the news).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree