Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | South Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Some little filly break your heart? - "No, it was a girl.

In his own words

Just like everyone else on Match...I love to laugh, my family is important to me and I'm looking for a best friend to spend my life with. However, I find it more interesting to tell you where I've been and what I've got planned... Over the past year, I've... Went to several concerts...built furniture...drove a bobcat...started a company with my dad...landscaped my entire house...danced in the rain...went whitewater rafting (2x)...went camping (many times) rained on while camping (several times)...kayaked...launched several websites...served as a fur parent to my black lab...hiked Yosemite...climbed the highest mountain in the continental US (can you name it without Googling?)...hosted backyard campfires...brewed my own beer...went to church (yes, more than a few times)...ate at countless Pittsburgh restaurants...went to many Penguin games...grew a beard (for Pens playoffs)...shaved a beard (sad face)...donated time and money to charities...saved a pool...planned a scavenger hunt...planned two national conferences...had fun. In the next year, I plan to... Go to Cancun...start two more more furniture...enjoy more nature...grow myself...grow some limes and healthier...attend a beer festival or a better brother and uncle...laugh...attend four to Boston and Florida...find a relationship that's meaningful and heartfelt. I don't say these to brag or boast. I simply think these things paint a better picture of who I am and what I like to do. If you want to know more, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My pup, Colby, is a super energetic and friendly four-year-old black lab/border collie mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love our local state parks and enjoy travelling to other parks like the New River Gorge and Yosemite. I tend to hang out from time to time in bars close to home, but I enjoy a nice dinner at any number of trendy restaurants.


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

My music tastes are eclectic. I enjoy all genres, but generally stick to cheesy pop music (I know, right?) Some of my favorite bands are Third Eye Blind and OAR. I don't watch a ton of TV, but enjoy the Office, Modern Family and SNL.

For fun

I freelance in my free time. I also enjoy working around the house. But for fun, I enjoy anything outdoors including hiking, camping and boating. I am also a Pens fan and can be found at most of the Pens games (it's my one vice).

Last read

I've read something called "The Internet"...I haven't finished with it yet, but it's pretty engaging...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral