Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Paso Robles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of North Sacramento, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to have fun, hate to have drama, love to use my mind as much as possible in my humour, work, and conversation.

In his own words

I will try not to repeat what everyone says in their profile. To me a relationship either has to be passionate, amazing and real or else Id rather stay single. I love exercising playing ice hockey, going to gym, Aerobic boxing classes, Roller Blading, etc. I love to play guitar, go to beach, good restaurants and live music, dancing. I am from east coast great upbringing but love North County to death. Love most music except country or rap. Love 70 and 80's. Hate drama, years ahead want peace and happiness, Don't want needless banter or drama, serious waste of time. I like to be honest and real, not phony or always politically correct but smart enough know how to handle situation as it presents it self. Hate really talking politics, cause who really knows the issue 100 percent that they are talking about and the issues involved behind the scenes. If Im going to debate about something its something I really honestly know what the hell I'm talking about. I have class in treating people, believe in holding doors for others, keep speakerphone or Bluetooth off in places like restaurants, actually let a person merge if they put signal on, say Thank You and Excuse me. The God Bless you thing when sneezing I don't get, sneezing really has nothing to do with God or religion. I'm a big strong guy and could be a jerk that way but I just treat others as I like to be treated even though obviously it doesn't happen that way often. I like to dress up but definitely not at all a metrosexual personality, am thoughtful and appreciate same.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love Animals. Dogs by far favorite. Not big chihuhua fan. Like fun good dogs. Dont need big mean dog for the tough image, like fun smart dog especially, but a goofball dog is fine too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coastal North County, NYC and Long Island, Northern Europe, Anywhere my babe wants to go


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Love 70 and 80's rock, Dining at only good restauraunts, playing music, being affectionate:)

For fun

Play Guitar, Play Ice Hockey. Good restaraunts, good live music especially rock concerts, dancing, comedy stores, beach.

Last read

Avid current events reader. Read newspaper every day, read entire paper not only sportssection which is a lot of guys idea of reading paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Actually Civil Engineer but also in CPA field
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral