Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy being adventurous, and I’m also kind...

In his own words

I enjoy being adventurous, and I’m also kind of dorky. Often, the two intertwine and I end up getting into some funny situations. At least I’m good for a laugh (or at least I laugh, I crack me up). I like watching and playing sports, being on and in the water (anything from fishing to boating), or just exploring what the world has in store. I enjoy being active, but I also like staying home and relaxing while watching movies (especially Will Ferrell and Vince Vaughn movies), reading, or playing board/card games. This is only the tip of the iceberg, though, as I have too many interests to list (and some I haven’t discovered yet). My ideal match would be someone that loves kids and is ready for a family. My kids have a mother, but I want someone who will take them in and treat them as if they were her own. I want someone I’m excited to come home to every night, even after a bad day. My interests are all over the map, so someone who is equally comfortable being outdoors camping or fishing, as well as dressed up for an elegant night out. I love the Wild and Vikings, and routinely attend games. So, someone who will join me at the games or cheer with me from the couch would be great. We don’t have to share all the same interests, but I want someone who will try some of my interests for my sake, as I will do the same. I’m looking for my best friend and partner in crime. If you feel like we might hit it off or want to introduce me to a new hobby, send me a message or a wink so we can chat!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with labs and had one of my own, but had to give her to another family because of school. I plan on getting another dog once I'm out of school.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoying the sun while I relax on the beach, in my boat on a lake, in front of a fireplace with a good book, on a patio with a beer and friends, enjoying some fondue at The Melting Pot, and of course in the Xcel Energy Center watching the Wild.


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

The smell of a bonfire or fresh cut grass, reciting my favorite movie lines, exploring nature, the sun beating on me while relaxed on a beach, cheering on the Wild and Vikings from the stands, and playing board games or visiting the zoo with my kids.

For fun

There are really far too many to list. I love sports, both playing and watching. I enjoy experiencing the outdoors, in any fashion. But I also enjoy relaxing on the couch, binge watching Netflix or reading a good book. I'm kind of all across the map.

Last read

Besides my law school textbooks, I last completed Unbroken but I'm currently working on The Hobbit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time law school student at Hamline University School of Law
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German with some Irish thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran, but I currently attend Eagle Brook Church (Baptist/Non-denominational).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my JD degree.