Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Long Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like food.

In her own words

I like to laugh and have fun. I don't like being bored and I love the outdoors. I'm laid back and am always up to trying new things. I also love food, so if you do too, that's a good start. I'm not that much of a winter person, but I don't mind it. I love to travel! (just recently got back from Italy) There is nothing wrong than packing a backing and hitting the roads for a few days. Being active is one of my favorite things to do. I'm always doing something. Thunderstorms are my favorite, I could sit outside and listen to them all day and night. The warmer the better. Trying new things is one of my passions, there really isn't anything I'd turn down. I don't want to live the same life everyday, so I'm looking for the day to come where I can find a change, change can sometimes be good for the soul. You'll never find me missing an episode of The Walking Dead. I'm good with a gun and I love hunting and basically anything outdoors. Lets just live life to the fullest with no regrets.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports




I have Other

I have a turtle:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, as long as I'm not alone

Favorite things

Music, the outdoors, biking, soccer, hockey, movies, being social, and anything fun.

For fun

I'm a Netflix lover, but in the real world, there are way more opportunities. I love music and being spontaneous.

Last read

The Forest of Hands and Teeth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
We all believe in something.
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college