Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Corvallis, OR, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Nerdy, nice, and mostly normal.

In his own words

Laughing is the best way to spend life. I love to laugh and make others laugh with my sarcastic wit. My friendships and relationships with my family are something I strive to never take for granted. I am the youngest in my family, have one brother and a young nephew who I adore. I am ambitious and driven. In fact, I’m working on a second bachelor’s degree in animal science with dreams of be coming a vet someday. My first degree is in photography, and I always have my camera along to capture the amazing moments of life and the beauty of nature. I have a nerdy side, but I try to keep it reigned in unless you want to see it. I worked in a veterinary hospital as a vet tech and kennel attendant. My passion for animals is very important to me. When I’m not studying, I love to be active. I am very athletic and play ice hockey several nights a week, and hit the gym another three. I love to be outdoors and camping is my favorite thing to do. I also love relaxing on the beach with a cold drink or hanging with friends and family at a backyard barbecue. The woman I am looking for is intelligent, ambitious and knows when to set aside work to kick back and relax. She has a beautiful smile, eyes that I can’t look away from, and a delightful laugh. She is patient, adventurous, and is content either hanging out at home or heading out on the town.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have a couple of cats – Roo and Kamikaze....and a baby hedgehog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go bowling or just hang out downtown with my friends. I love Europe and also enjoyed my last trip to Nepal.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Ice skates, hiking books, coffee maker. Camping. Ethnic foods. Hockey!

For fun

I am really into hockey. I play three nights a week. I also love hiking, camping or pretty much any outdoor activity. Photography is another passion of mine.

Last read

I read a ton of textbooks. Currently reading Regenesis by George Church dealing with synthetic biology to bring back extinct animals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Before I moved, I worked for a year and a half as a veterinary technician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself spiritual, but not terribly religious. I am definitely tolerant of others’ beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a bachelor’s degree in photography from the Brooks Institute of Photography. Now, I attend OSU studying animal sciences and am on the pre-veterinary path.