Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just hold on we're going home

In his own words

Just trying this out. Please. Don't be shy in sending me a message. I am a very nice guy, (good guy), I can be outgoing and even laid back at times. I am very family oriented, my family means the world to me. I try everyday to be the nicest person I can be. I love to have a good time, I am always interested in new things. I love sports, I am a golf professional, yes you read that correct. I love what I do and I work very hard at it, if you don't know how to play golf or are not good at it....don't worry, I can teach you :), I used to play Junior Hockey but due to age and injuries had to move on, I love the outdoors, snowboarding!!, hiking, camping/fishing, movies. Huge dog lover...if you have a dog, you are already amazing. Unless its a small dog, smallest I really like is something about the size of a scotty dog. I like big dogs, labs and retrievers, Huskies!! I am a country boy at country music! also like being indoors and just relaxing and watching movies. I'm a down to earth kind of guy. I am looking for friends, Some one easy to get a long with, and if all goes well...see what could possibly happen. Some one who likes sports and is always looking to try new things. I guess I hope to find a great girl whom I can treat right and be her Prince Charming! Don't be shy...if your interested in knowing more...Just ask

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Some good Hiking Trails near me, Beach, Golf Course...and some awesome food spots.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music...Country being the favorite. Love all kinds of foods and trying new kinds of foods. Watch TV usually sport channels and MTV

For fun

I like to be outdoors, even though pale skinned I love the sun! I like hiking, traveling and trying new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a golf professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a Marketing Degree with an Influence in Golf.