Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving gal seeking the same.

In her own words

In search of Mr. Tall, dark and handsome. Someone that doesn't take life too seriously, can make me laugh and treat me like I deserve. I want someone strong, established, loves his career, protective and structured with a wild side. I am looking for someone that would like to take the time to get to know me and someone who is looking for something real. My idea of a perfect date: Hitting the Katy Trail for a several mile run then ending up at a patio for a few drinks. OR Cooking at home together, building a fire, sharing some drinks and watching the latest action flick. OR Meeting for drinks then trying out a new ethnic restaurant. OR Going to a Stars game :) OR: ....Staying in...whiskeys in hand and playing video games! See??? I'm open! LOL

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

A great restaurant, sitting out on a patio with a beer or whiskey Video games sports reading/writing action movies Cooking a big meal at home, building a fire and having a glass of wine Going to a cool bar or sports bar Trying new things!

For fun

I love to run, anything that gets the blood pumping. :) I'm very much a mystery/suspense/crime buff. I love sci-fi and video games (and am a tad nerdy about it)

Last read

Um...Junie B. Jones and the Smelly Bus! That count?? LOL I'm very much into Lee Child, John Sandford and Patricia Cornwell right now. I read a little bit of everything but I would have to say mystery/crime dramas are my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am very spiritual. I was raised Catholic and although I still find myself very rooted in some of those rituals and traditions I have chosen to go down a more open road. Feel free to ask me, I'll gladly share.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in Russian in college, visited Russia and had a connection into the CIA. So....typical me freaks out at the last second and decides to go into law instead. DUH!