Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Scarborough, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (178cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Keep Laughin :-)

In his own words

I guess this is the part where I open up the ole kimono in describing myself along with who and what I’m looking for. I guess I should start by saying I have no interest in playing games or looking for numerous casual relationships. Maybe I’m just a hopeless romantic but I’d like to believe that my soulmate is out there somewhere. As for me, I’m actually a normal down to earth fella with no hang ups and secure with who I am and where I am in my life. I’ve worked very hard at my career but now at a point where I’d love to spend less time working and more time enjoying the better things in life. Only problem is I need that partner in crime to share those experiences with. That’s hopefully where you come in. I do love to travel, whether it’s a cruise, a trip down to the islands or simply packing a bag and taking off for the weekend. Also love adventure, spontaneity and definitely not afraid to try new things. After all it’s really all about the person your with than what you’re doing. I guess I’d also describe myself as easy going and enjoy a night out at a fine restaurant and seeing a show or simply staying in making a great meal together and curling up and watching a good movie. Nothing against option 1, but since I’m a bit of a romantic and quite affectionate, (and yes, I’m not afraid to admit it) option 2 would be my pick. So what am I looking for? Well I’d love to meet a woman who is honest, passionate, intelligent, kind, thoughtful, adventurous, affectionate, BUT more than anything a great sense of humor. You could be the most stunning woman on the planet but if we can’t laugh together it won’t work. Sorry, but I don’t think I can be anymore honest than that. Maybe an overused expression but life’s too short. If you think we might have a few things in common and love to laugh, drop me a note. Some additional LikesLoves: lazy Sunday's in bed (cold winter days especially). spending time with friends and family. curling up in front of a fire. laughing til it hurts (or until you pee yourself, whichever comes first) laughing at myself (I’m an easy target, lots of material there) walks on the beach (toes in the sand, great feeling) a cold beer on a hot day. passionate kisses (that last forever, or at least seem to) good bottle of wine and great conversation. a spontaneous trip (preferably down south, love warm weather). people with manners (can’t stand rude folks) all animals inside jokes golf Plenty more but you'll have to ask. PLEASE HAVE A PICTURE INCLUDED. It's only fair. SORRY, but I WON'T respond without a picture. :-) AND finally if you don't live within the GTA area I won't have much interest as I'm not into long distance relationships. Thanks to all. UPDATE to All: GTA does NOT mean Burlington, Barrie or anywhere else that's an hour outside of the GTA.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Although I was born in Canada and love the country, I'm more of a warmer climate type of fella and love to explore exotic destinations with the Caribbean being one of my favorites. Just love to travel and check out new sites, food and cultures.

For fun

There really isn't anything that I wouldn't try at least once. Anything from going to the theatre to skydiving and anything in between. Love trying new restaurants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference