Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun Loving Daredevil and Drinking Buddy .....Possibly More

In his own words

I'm easy going, sociable and love to joke around and laugh. I'm an awesome dad and love my daughter. I like to spend my weekends hanging out with her and friend's. I like to take my Trimaran out sailing and fishing. I also like hiking, camping and anything outdoors. I like traveling and meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and new things. I love hanging out south town, blue star art district, riding my bike downtown on First Friday bar hopping, I love trying different beers wine, I have a new interest in ciders, anything artsy and love hole in the wall dive bars listening to new and up coming live bands..... kinda like the old Taco Land....or just as happy lying on the couch with the dog watching movies and a drink. I love music, all kinds but my favorite types would be early Punk like Black Flag, Classic Alternative like Joy Division, PsychoBilly like the Meteors, Rockabilly like Bill Haley and his Comets and a little old Outlaw country like Johnny Cash or Hank III. You must like Tattoos, I have quite a few but nothing that can't be hidden under a suit....I'm also into vintage hot rods , customs and low riders. I use to have a few hot rods but have sold them and am in the process of building another one soon.... I love cruising.... I like living in the moment, so be prepared I'm kinda a free spirit. Who am I looking for?.... Hmmm I don't really know... Just do not want any drama and want to have fun and hopefully make lots of new friends on the way...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chocolate Lab..Frida and a Chihuahua... Dia.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have a good time with family friends. The beach


St. Philip's College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

The Walking Dead and Homeland are my favorite shows..... spend a lot of time on my Hobie Adventure Islander Tandem sail sailing! Favorite foods: Sushi, Asian, Seafood Steaks, Mexican and anything Breakfast, Sci-Fi and Horror movie

For fun

Spending time with my daughter, camping, fishing, flea markets, working on vintage hot rods, car racing, art, live music , car shows, sailing / working on my sail kayak, land scaping, koi pond. Like anything vintage, watching movies

Last read

Graphic Novels: Walking Dead & Battle Pope



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an ASE certified automotive technician at a dealership..... and dream of one day owning a shop.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Dutch
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I literally need like 2 classes to have my Associates Degree in Applied Science.... I just need to make time and do it.... I went to trade school also and completed that and got my certifications.