Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Hobe Sound, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem...

In her own words

I've learned to appreciate the little things in life and extremely grateful for each day that comes my way. I believe in karma, that everything happens for a reason, and to never say “never.” I live a healthy active life-style (mixed with some down time) and try not to take myself too seriously. Family and friends described me as fun, honest, adventurous, loyal, trustworthy, spontaneous, supportive, passionate, optimistic, inquisitive, grounded, with a great sense of humor and a huge heart. Although comfortable anywhere, I find myself most at home near, in, or on the ocean. My interests are broad. Walks on the beach, boating, sailing, fishing, diving, traveling here and abroad, flying, riding (horses, motorcycles, bikes, etc), drives and other getaways with no particular destination... Laughter and having fun is a must! Being on the go is fine but slowing down and spending quality time at home doing something or nothing together is also welcome. Like many here, I'm searching for friendship first with potential for a long term relationship. To eventually find a true life partner who also enjoys entertaining, gatherings with family and friends, cooking together, occasional fine dining, local art shows and festivals, concerts, theater, movies, gardening, anything anytime on the water, sneaking away at the last minute, exploring and discovering new places and things together. A man who also takes pleasure in quiet moments at home and is sensitive, intimate, passionate and sensual. If you're interested in exploring these possibilities let's talk soon. After all, none of the above matters if there is no “chemistry” when we meet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I'm an animal lover at heart and have had cats (Mixed) and dogs (Labs and Boxers) most of my life. I've bred and raised Quarter Horses and currently have one colt (for sale) remaining in PA

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything near, in, or on the water but the best place is wherever we are doing whatever or nothing and having a great time...


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Classic Rock, Classical, Jazz, actually most everything. Sushi, Seafood, Thai, German, Italian, okay everything again! All travel, the ocean, beach, weekend boat trips (or longer), fishing, getting lost on road trips... Spending time together...

For fun

Traveling, ocean, boating, fishing, scuba diving, walks on the beach, stimulating activities, riding (horse, motorcycle, bike, etc...), theater, concerts, dining out and in, gatherings with friends and family,.. Fun is created anytime and anywhere!

Last read

WSJ, Health and Science magazines, Your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Spent 25 years in the Aviation Industry (Operations, Logistics, Maintenance - Civil and Gov't); currently licensed in Banking and Finance and work Fleet Operations in Hobe Sound.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
German & Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Baptized Roman Catholic and still practice but would also describe myself as spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Professional Aeronautics; Aviation Safety; Business Management