Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Geronimo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a garden, dig it. ;)

In his own words

I am an artist and art teacher. I work in a few different studios and I am currently an artist in residence at the College of Marin where I recently was teaching ceramics. I enjoy an active and creative life style and am interested in someone with a spirit for adventure. I participate in many outdoor activities, including biking, hiking, sailing and I am always willing to try new things. I've been doing yoga for a couple of years, and enjoy the workout and the quiet, meditative state that it puts me in. Other favorite past times of mine include cooking. I love to try new recipes and like to watch chefs on TV for more inspiration. .Playing instruments, especially piano and drums, is also a great passion of mine and I was recently in a blues, folk band and always had a ton of fun preforming in front of people. I like to go hear music and love to dance. Although I am concerned with many social, political and environmental issues, I have a good sense of humor and try to maintain a sensible perspective. I enjoy making people laugh and my friends and family tell me I am a fun guy to be around. Any sort of creative activity and game on! I believe it is important to have a measure of creativity in everything we do. I really like teaching as it is a way for me to help others find their creativity and confidence... It's in there some where, one just has to tap into it. My top three favorite creative outlets would have to be art, music and cooking.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whistler, British Colombia. During the summer or winter, totally awesome! My family cabin on QuadraI island, BC. Any where in the Caribbean. Mt. Tam and West Marin. Golden Gate park and being out on the Bay.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music. I just spent the last year playing in a blues band. I enjoy many different foods from all around the world. I like to cook and try new stuff.

For fun

I enjoy many outdoor activities. I love to play music and work in the studio. I also have a passion for cooking and good food and drink.

Last read

Right now I am reading a Lee Child novel. I really like his books and I am working my way through all of them now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently teaching ceramics at the College of Marin. Its a awesome job, love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral