Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fear Less, Hope More; Whine Less, Breathe More; Talk Less, Say More; Hate Less, Love More; And All Good Things Are Yours. ~Swedish Proverb

In her own words

Heya!! I'm Hannah. So, pretty much I'm awesome;) I teach math to high schoolers, which is extremely hilarious and terrifying simultaneously. It is wonderful and I love every second of it! I traveled Europe, which was fantastic!! I lived in Italy for two months teaching middle school, and can speak no Italian, at all. Litterally all I can say is "chao" and "bosta!" (Hello/goodbye, and stop) ... Ooh! I chased down a train going from France into London one time after learning a harsh lesson about getting into a fight with customs, which is not a good idea, and literally had to jump onto a train just as the door was sliding shut!... My life is a constant adventure and I love every second! As I mentioned before I am a teacher. The kids I teach are largely unappreciative which is the terrifying part, and the things these kids say and do are hilarious... Just ask! Aspirations... Traveling!! I have the urge to travel at the very least once every two months... Be it to a new city, or totally different country!! I want to find someone to adventure with because I crave it!! I've been all over the country and the world and always want to see more! I am well versed in all things numbers. I can teach you how to solve for x. I can sing just about every single song that comes on the radio... Oh!! I can tie a goat and drive a tractor!!....also I'm a pretty great fisherwoman! Honestly... I am pretty much awesome at everything I do save for cleaning glass, and clapping in unison... :( Here's so fun facts about my likes: I like boy movies ...truth I promise ! I don't like sad stuff that makes people depressed and wishing for a different life! I like watching things about fast cars, war, fighting, and sports with a little superhero thrown in! :) remember the titans is litteraly my favorite movie of all time... I love The Lord of the rings and still almost cry everytime gandolph falls off the bridge... The fast and the furious! (All) Vin diesel... Yeah. And any x-men movies or war movies count me in! As far as music goes I love country music!... (yes, I'm from Tennessee) I also like classic rock!... As I mentioned above, I can sing pretty much every song that comes on the radio... This is not an exaggeration.... I spend lots of time thinking about random things, I'm pretty sure I could come up with something to talk about so you are not bored :) ... Such as How to teach my students to be functioning productive members of society. What book am I going to read next Is it a full moon cause everyone is acting crazy!? Did we really ever land on the moon? ....Thanks crazy students and all their conspiracy theories Why can't you buy beer on Sundays in this state? Will the Titans ever go to the Super Bowl? Alright gents, if you've made it this far hot dang I must have said something right in all my rambling! But here is the wrap-up I love guys who shoot guns. I only like ketchup on eggs. I have three tattoos. I tend to curse a lot (I'm only proper when the social setting requires! Raised to be a proper southern lady! ) Hope to hear from ya soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bakersfield , Ralstons, Chatam Tap,Dorman, basically the mass ave area. On a rare occasion I might be found in broad ripple ;)


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I love to go to the movies. I also enjoy reading a lot. Watching professional and college football I am a southern girl so I was raised to love the game. Fishing , biking , swimming, just being outside.

For fun

I work A LOT! But when I'm not at work I am riding my bike up and down mass ave area, walking my dog, or just chillin at home. I live with a roommate and we have a pretty sweet setup at home that makes it hard to leave. I love to be outside!

Last read

Duty: memoirs of a secretary at war. It's pretty good. My boss gave it to me cause he knows I will read whatever is in front of me! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a high school math teacher. I work in an inner city school and tend to work looooonng hours so just heads up. I feel like I live at school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was born and raised southern baptist, but currently I attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Science and Math (focus in middle grades education) with a minor in Business Administration! So all that means is I am a math teacher.