Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Those your skiies? Both of 'em?

In his own words

Consider myself very easy going. I enjoy a cool dive bar more than a trendy club. Love fitness eating healthy and that whole lifestyle. Definetly not self absorbed or completely into myself by anymeans, but I do enjoy taking care of myself and would like to meet someone that feels the same. Moved here not to long ago from Denver to help my folks with the family business. Wasn't easy leaving beautiful Colorado, but my parents are ready to retire and want to travel. So I felt it was time and the right thing to do. I respect and appreciate my parents greatly, hopefully you feel the same about yours. Although I've enjoyed the family business, I haven't found the transition to Vegas all that easy. Totally different vibe in Vegas than in Denver. I understand there's plus' and minus' anywhere you live. Would love to meet someone down to earth, that prefers reading a great book over watching reality tv. Someone that isn't afraid to hit the gym with me and work up a sweat. Obviously looks are important, you need to have a physical attraction, but looks do fade. Someone thats kind, funny, generous and loves animals is important. Trust, good communication and Loyalty are must haves! Just like Clarence and Alabama in True Romance, Love that Movie! I try to make a point to respond to most emails. Unless they're just crude, like "Hey can I get a picture of your package". Or if there is just a total lack of effort, "Hey". If I email, it's because I've read your whole profile and I'm generally interested. Not because I saw a few pic's of you and think you're hot. Just sayin.. If you think we might be a good match, shoot me an email. Disclaimer: My pics are accurate photos of me. Please make sure yours are the same, it makes for an awkward uncomfortable first meet if they're not. Good luck hope you find your special someone soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a gorgeous Lynx Point Siamese named Link. He enjoys hunting lizards and taking naps. Would like to adopt a dog soon at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun and low key. Had a friend in town recently and went to The Cosmo, definetly not my scene. Reminded me of Scottsdale, AZ where I grew up a lot of dudes tryin WAY too hard.. So basically anywhere but there lol.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and good friends. Or positive upbeat motivated individuals that inspire me. Jim Rohn and Pat Tillman are my hero's. Love playing sports, excercise, reading an awesome book, watching a good comedy or documentary on Netflix.

For fun

Town square, fun dive bar, having a drink with friends in town showing them the strip. Hiking, bowling, baseball, football, basketball disc golf playing any of those. And seeing a good movie with good company.

Last read

"The Tao of Pooh" By Benjamin Hoff. It's deep, had to read it a second time. Highly recommend! Currently reading "The Peaceful Warrior" By Dan Millman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Run a wonderful E-Cig company. Love giving people an alternative to smoking nasty cigarettes. When a customer sends an email and says they no longer smoke cigs and thanks us, it dosn't get much better than that!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference