Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-55

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Need to think of something witty... How about "small hinges swing really big doors" LOL

In her own words

Hmmm ~ Well I am filling this out on a whim ~ So I actually haven't given much thought of what I could say to appear interesting... I will want to update this in the future... But rest assured and just know this ~ I am very feminine, interesting, intelligent, creative, stylish, confident, spiritual, sweet and passionate. And in a nutshell ~ I am looking for a man who is the same :) Well... You don't have to be too stylish or feminine! LOL I am happy and positive by nature ~ I love the big, the extraordinary, the fabulous, but I also value and treasure the small, the seemingly insignificant... I look for the good, the beauty ~ in everything. Although I am a dreamer and planner, I am learning to live in the now, enjoying the moments, tasting life ~ savoring the good and tossing the bad. Life is too short to settle for less or to stress... Life is too short to be unsure... afraid... hesitant... ~ Too short to be slothful, ungrateful, or negative. My thing ~ My story? To enlighten, illuminate, reflect light & love people & love life... I'm into sunsets. Gratefully enjoying each moment ~ It's my struggle and delight... Now... Tell me some things about You ~ Oh... I am new to this and still learning about the site ~ So my lovelies, I know you will be patient as I figure out how to respond and maneuver it!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, discover, and learn new things ~

Favorite things

I'm musically inclined ~ Enjoy a variety of styles ranging from celtic to new age ~ musicals and gospel, dance, Hip Hop, & R&B... but I mostly LOVE Jazz & improv A man who loves to cook is sexy The moonlight reflecting on the waves ;~)

For fun

~ Dinner shows, comedy clubs, live venues or dinner out, cruising, weekends, chillin with a glass of wine and some good conversation... I'm flexible ~ What do you enjoy? Looking for some nice quality friends...

Last read

I love love love books ~ I enjoy writing ~ I recently had to get rid of most of my books after downsizing :~/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently in Real Estate ~ Licensed in Florida ~ Background in banking and until recently had a boutique business producing television, video & multimedia... For ministries & non-profits in particular. I am an entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me ~ But I do not push it on others...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am attracted to and LOVE... very SMART men ~