Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My Queen is out there, just need to find her.

In his own words

Well let's give this online dating a shot. To start this off I am an identical twin. I grew up in Washington, couple years in Michigan, and Nevada, but like so many others made the smart move to Arizona about 10 years ago. I love it here, sun, pools, amazing winters and did I mention sun? My career is very important to me. I work in my family business with the plan to eventually take it over. We develop ambulatory surgery centers for Physicians and Physician groups all over the United States. I love working in the healthcare industry, so many great people that are involved in that industry. I get to travel a lot for work which I love but one of the reason's I am trying this site. Been so busy with work and travel haven't had a chance to meet the right woman. I have been to every state, seen so many amazing things, great adventures, I am the type of person that wants to explore, discover, and experience new things. It has given me a great appreciation of how wide and vast our country is. I also have traveled abroad a far amount, so you might say I'm well traveled lol. Luckily most of my family moved to Arizona as well. We are a tight knit group and are close with each other. Family is important to me. We are easy going people, goofballs at times, you would have no problem getting along with everyone. I love humor, I am little bit of a goofball, but serious when it matters. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I enjoy comedy shows, funny movies, concerts, random road trips, exploring new places, traveling is always a blast am i right? I also enjoy getting out and doing activities, hiking, floating the river, art festival, spring training, biking, too many too list. But as long as there's good company I am down for anything. I have become a big fan of yoga, and I enjoy art I.E. painting. I am a huge football (Seahawks!) and sports fan as well (hopefully you like to watch) I am easy going and my friends would consider me a people person with a good heart. I'm a kind gentle person who wears their heart on a sleeve. I cherish and love my mother. She taught me so many good lessons growing up and is my rock. I'm not 21 anymore, going out to night clubs and partying all the time is not my thing. I enjoy getting a drink out at the local spot from time to time but I'm at the point in my life I know what i want. I am 31 own my own house, focused on work and I'm looking for a good person to share life's experience with. She needs to be an easy going genuine woman who can relax on the couch and watch a movie with me or throw on the black dress for a night on the town. Someone who likes to laugh, a goofball at times, no drama, a person with a good heart, has her own goals and ambitions. I live by one major rule: Treat people how you want to be treated and good things will happen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

New update! I bought a puppy!!!! Boxer/Lab mix. Her name is Khaleesi. :D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arcadia Farms, OHSO, grapevine, the Lodge, Skeptical Chemyst (Seahawk Games) Camelback mountain. Locations: Cabo, Seattle, San Diego, Caribbean, Chicago, Dallas, New Orleans, New York, Miami, Brussels, London, Amsterdam, Paris, way too many to list


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I love all music. I am a big movie buff lets just say i have over 1500 movies. TV Shows: Breaking Bad, South Park, Tosh.O, Dexter, Community, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Homeland, conan Locked up Abroad, CSI, documentary junk

For fun

I enjoy any activity out in the sun or on the beach. I Enjoy sporting events, going to the movies, meeting up with friends, playing my drums or bass guitar, video games, horse back riding, gun range, traveling, art galleries, working on my house.

Last read

I read a lot of historical autobiographies. Wall Street Journal, the Economist are the daily reads. Just finished Nelson Mandela's book. It will change your life, read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Family business, we are a medical consulting firm and we develop surgery centers all over the US.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well my family originally immigrated from Norway to the US around 1900. So I guess that means I am a Viking.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a double major in Financial Economics and computer science. Going to back to school to get my M.B.A. Hopefully in the fall.