Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 5 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Here comes Peter Cottentail, hopping down the bunny trail...

In his own words

Just a damn good guy. I was raised in a briar patch by Brer Rabbit & Brer Fox, they were mischievious and quick witted critters, my parents were...are. I figured I would try and catch you offguard with a children's story, anyway, who reads this section and feels they have "gotten to know" the writer? I can't be explained only experienced, how's that for full of shi...stuff. I am ridiculously loyal, so if you get your hooks in me, you can rest assured it ain't comin' out. Like to poke fun at life and make others laugh, stirring the pot a little is kinda fun as well. Looking for an intelligent, witty, attractive, fit, active woman who and digs me. Not so caught up in where you have been, I am interested in who you are and what life's trials have taught you, those are the moments when character shows its true colors. As well as having character, it is more than ok if you are a character...I am both. Henry

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I have an extraordinarily beautiful African Cichlid tank, it is truely stunning.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Walloon Lake, MI where my family has a summer home...truely a paradise. Jackson Hole, Wyoming Beaver Creek, Colorado Logan Canyon, Utah in the fall Asheville, NC on the blue ridge parkway in the fall


Roanoke College, Salem, VA

Favorite things

Sailing. Music. My 1963 American Rambler (in rehab now). The mountains, rolling hills covered by farmland places of history. Taking pictures of beautiful scenery.

For fun

Photography. Sailing. Being outdoors or being active doing something, whatever is the best thing I can come up with in the moments notice.

Last read

I am a voracious reader of news, financial and world events...knowledge is power.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Sr. Operations Manager & IT guy for a Asian-American advertising firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Midwestern American from Austrian or German stock.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently pursuing a graduate degree in accounting.