Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple desires, complex mind.

In her own words

In D.C. by way of Boston from Arizona.... I like to think of life like a roller coaster-if you have the right attitude you can face with no fear; and if you're lucky, will be able to share those barrel rolls with someone making you smile as much as the ride does! If you can't be your partner's best friend as well as lover then I don't really see the point ya know? I love random adventures, people watching, good spirits, and although I may be petite I live to eat not eat to live. I appreciate art/architecture as those that are creative amaze me. I literally was given a "special" project in order to pass high school art class. Like most, I'm seeking the best of both worlds - we have things in common (e.g., solid morals and values), yet you aren't afraid to challenge me (e.g., growing up with 2 brothers definitely taught me how to hold my own ;)). If you are passionate, compassionate, easy-going and don't have too much baggage where I can't even fit in the metaphorical picture then "swipe right"? Kidding...Also, we may have an issue if you don't get the humor in Seinfeld, Will Ferrel or Always Sunny. But, I guess I can forgive that part so long as you can teach me how to underwater basketweave. What?! No? ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I have 3 fav restaurants in DC, but I feel like that's a ridiculously low # considering all the places I've eaten out at. Enlighten me!

Favorite things

Starbucks, watching pro football, Game of Thrones, animals, accomplishing a goal, sushi, almost all breakfast foods, book stores (and I hope public libraries never die out!), dancing around my apartment...

For fun

Pretty much anything except ice skating. I just can't do it! Don't judge :)

Last read

Stieg Larsson's trilogy, A Confederacy of Dunces, and The Art of Happiness by the Dali Lama all in my top 5.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral