Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a quiet girl to settle down with. I just want a simple life devoted to my family. Hoping to have kids and dogs someday.

In his own words

I'm not just looking for a girlfriend, I'm looking for a best friend. I want someone to share life's experience with. I'm super devoted to the things I care about. I like movies, dogs, and video games. While it's not the same thing, I think I'd be good with kids since I was very devoted to my dogs. Towards the end of his life, my dog became sick and needed a lot of care. So I know what it's like to sacrifice time for someone that you love. Right now I work part-time at the local library. I live a stable life with no debts. I don't have any dogs now, but I'm currently volunteering at the local animal shelter. I like anime, Japanese dramas, comedies, kid's shows, and British shows. One other commitment that I have right now is that I do English translations for Japanese shows with a group of Internet friends. I'm a fast typist and I'm good with technology. I'm looking for a girl who has interesting opinions about stuff. Whether it's about the world, a movie we just watched, a book we just read, or a game that we just played, I'd like to have a good foil for opinions to bounce off of. Somewhere down the line, I'd like to have all the same stuff that other people my age have. Marriage, kids, a family. I want a partner to deal with life's problems with. I want us to support each other. I don't mind washing the dishes. I do my own laundry. I can't really cook much besides curry on rice though. I have experience cleaning up poop and pee. Not to say I'm super clean. I don't vacuum or clean as much as I should, but I think taking care of the house is a job for the whole family.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games




I like Dogs

I've had dogs all of my life up till last year. I'd like to have dogs again someday, maybe when my life is more set.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd like to visit Japan again. Haven't been back since 2003.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of anime, Japanese special effect shows, sci-fi, fantasy, hero stories. I really love video games and think that they create fantastic experiences. I really love dogs. I currently don't have a dog, but would like to again someday.

For fun

I spend most of my time working on Japanese to English translations or working on a related wiki. It's a lot of work, but I find it satisfying. It scratches my creative itch and my need to create. I also really love video games and movies.

Last read

I recently read Rapture, a prequel novel for the video game Bioshock. It was a story about big powerful men and their ideals, and their attempt to build a objectivist paradise under the sea. I'm currently reading a Cul-de-sac treasury of comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Library Associate
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference