Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Blackwood Terrace, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 75 miles of Woodbury, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Change is inevitable, except from a vending machine.

In his own words

I tend to write in list form so here's some random stuff about me..... -I cannot dance at all, but I hope to have moves like Patrick Swayze in Dirty Dancing one day. -I'm the type of guy that will open the door for you. -Every time I've watched Rudy, I've shed a tear and I'm not embarrassed about it. Great movie if you haven't seen it but I'm not sure if we can date if you haven't already.... seriously -I don't kick it with flakes or fakes. Life is too short for that. -I love to cook and try new cuisine. The weird, funky and unique foods are also in my repertoire. What's the weirdest thing you've eaten? -I love random road trips. Where we going next? -I'm big on outdoor activities. I dream about taking a month off and hiking the Appalachian trail. I don't mind getting dirty. Some of my favorites activities include hiking, camping, golfing and fishing.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to try eating out at new restaurants as much as possible. I'll try almost anything once. For traveling, I've gone to Scotland, England, Korea, Japan, Turks and Caicos, Bahamas and Mexico. I also have a continuously growing bucket list going.

Favorite things

Favorite food: Korean, pickles and anything deep fried but I'm trying to eat healthy now! Things to do: Fishing, Camping, Golfing, Exploring TV Shows:Anything on the Discovery Channel, Food Network and Travel Channel

For fun

I make fun from any situation. Attending a sport event or concert, random road trips, trying new cuisine, exploring, meeting new and interesting people,or taking a cooking class. Walking around Philly and finding something new and exciting.

Last read

I have a subscription to The Economist. I like to try and be a little more worldly but it's hard to keep up every week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work in finance and am working on creating a business on the side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Fun Fact: Born in Korea but as an American citizen. Can you figure that one out?
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finally finished my MBA last year!