Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Hello :)

In his own words

Looking for a wonderful soul not to complete me, but to enhance my life. I am very down to earth, responsible, and beyond grateful for all I have. I have an amazing job which is my passion, teaching history has been a passion of mine since I was 24 and I can honestly say I have never worked a day in my life! :) I have a wonderful family and consider myself very lucky! I am looking for a woman who has a positive attitude about life. Someone who shares at least some of my values. A connection with someone who I can celebrate for all they are and they can celebrate me for all I am. I would like to meet a woman who likes children. At this stage of my life, with the right woman of course, I can see having a child of my own, but I also can visualize myself with a wonderful woman who already has a child. Pets I am not a big fan of lol Politically I am more conservative and in terms of my religious beliefs I am Jewish but not practicing. For me religion is more about tradition and family than attending religious services. I was born in Israel and moved to the U.S. when I was only four. Israel is an amazing country to visit! I am much more of a morning person then a party by night type of guy but I very much enjoy life. I have traveled to many countries. I have been to Israel, England, Italy,Greece, France, Scotland and next stop is Spain this summer :) I am also very down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. I am not a fan of the superficial things in life. While I am not looking for someone who is exactly like me, I do believe for a relationship to work a couple does need to see eye to eye on key issues such as values, finances, intimacy, etc. If you want to get to know me better, I would love to hear from you. David

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seal Beach, Gym, Panera Bread, parks, BJ pizza, anything outdoor on a nice day is great.

Favorite things

Travel, History, reading, hiking, spending time with friends and family, walks on beach, working in my yard, basketball, gym. Not much of a t.v. guy but love Big Bang theory. Love my dark chocolate and ice cream always puts a smile on my face :)

For fun

The beach is one of my favorite places to go and relax. Gym and working out is a must. Hiking is great. I also enjoy reading, and I love my job. Traveling is also great!

Last read

"Unbroken" The real life story of an Olympian who entered WWII only to have his b-24 plane shot down and then became a Japanese POW. A wonderful book!! "1984" and "Mans search for Meaning" are a couple of my favorites!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching History for over 15 years. It is my passion! I have honestly never worked a day in my life!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have an incredibly interesting family story! Would love to share on a first date :)
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not religious, but I do care about the traditions and customs. I guess I would say more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree No preference