Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We got no food, we got no jobs ... Our pets heads are falling off!!!

In her own words

I'd describe myself as very adventurous; I love experiencing new places, be it a new restaurant or international city. I've traveled throughout Europe, making wonderful memories along the way with loved ones or new friends. If I'm not traveling I'm really looking forward to and/or planning my trip abroad. I also recently moved into center-city Philadelphia and I must say, it was one of my best decisions to date, so much so that I'm not sure I could ever move back to the 'burbs. I find such pleasure in biking to the grocery store, walking to work and even dragging my clothes to the laundromat blocks away. As much as I enjoy going out, I love pouring a glass of wine and making dinner after a long day at the office. I'd also describe myself as very ambitious. Currently I manage an office in center city and teach history as an adjunct at Chestnut Hill College where I've proudly taught since 2009. I'm looking for a great connection. Please drop me a line if you'd like to know more and thanks for stopping by ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs. I grew up with 3 Golden Retrievers and live vicariously through my friends who have them as I'm unable to have pets in my apartment.

Favorite hot spots

Center city eats: La Viola, Jones, Mercato, etc. Anywhere in Europe, most especially: Yorkshire (England), Peak District (England), Paris, London, Tuscany

Favorite things

Trader Joe's, Zip Car, Teaching, International Travel, Red Wine (Hacienda Cabarnet, Merlot, Malbec etc), Visiting family/friends, English Breakfast Tea, Hummus (on anything), The Gryphon Cafe (Wayne), fall, my vintage bicycle

For fun

Dinner/Drinks with friends, movie nights in or out, new museum exhibits, traveling, cooking, bicycling around center-city

Last read

Currently reading the Alchemist and prior, The Five People You Will Meet in Heaven (amazing)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently manage a dental practice in center city and teach as an adjunct professor of European History in Chestnut Hill.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree