Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Historian1415

31 year old man | Lake Hiawatha, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-31

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born in California but lived most of my...

In his own words

I was born in California but lived most of my life here in New Jersey. Spent five years in the Army before finishing college (Rutgers). I will state this right now, I love history and things related to it, that was my major in college so now you understand. However I do of course enjoy doing many other things, going to and watching any Football, Hockey, Soccer, or Baseball game I can. I go to concerts when I am able.(I have seen Papa Roach, Ozzy Osbourne, Tom Petty and Aerosmith) I travel as much as possible, the last trip I went on was to Ireland, the next one will be in somewhere in South America. I hope to find someone who enjoys traveling, reading, and can appreciate things enough to have a good conversation about them. If you want to know more by all means send me a message and ask, some of my hobbies and interests are on here, the rest you will have to learn about later. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My last pet was a solid black cat named Raven.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Boston and NY every so often. Ireland was great and I will go back in a second if I could. Other than that I like a simple bar where I can grab a drink and watch the game or just hang out with my friends.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music- Classic rock Food- Italian or Asian Sport- Football (Go Patriots!) NJ Devils, NY Yankees, NY Red Bulls, Manchester United TV show- Supernatural, Castle, Bones, and NCIS. Also I love the Game of thrones show and books.

For fun

In my free time I like to read, visit my friends and family, go places and watch the game if it is on down here. I travel to interesting places nearby. Also I am a reenactor. I work out as often as possible and want to start playing sports again.

Last read

A Chain of Thunder by Jeff Shaara. It is novel about the siege of Vicksburg during the Civil War. Other than that I am usually stuck reading two or three books at a time. Most of them being Historical Fiction or Sci/Fi Fantasy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for Social Security
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish. However you can throw some German in there as well.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Major in History with a minor in Medieval Studies. Once I am able to get my masters I plan to teach in some way.