Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Be the ball.

In his own words

I've lived in Los Angeles for five years. Before that I lived in Chicago. Before that I went to the University of Iowa. I still have dreams that I'm not graduating, for some reason. I do stand-up. I've done it for 10 years. That means sometimes I'm on the road. But I don't do relationship material on stage. And I also write stuff for Comedy Central. And I've done dumb acting stuff that I care the least about, but pays the most. I don't like drama. I like fun. I like trying new things. I like making people laugh. I just want to meet someone who is smart and cool and nice. Bonus points if you're a total babe.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a kegerator in Chicago that I named Leon. I don't know if that counts. I got it from Best Buy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Spain, the UK, France, Armenia, Brazil, Mexico, Venezuela, Peru, Uruguay and Canada. But I mostly like Chicago in the summertime and a lake resort in Iowa you've never heard of.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I like BBQ. I like baseball and college football. I like single malt scotches and craft beers. I'm nostalgic for the late 80's and early 90's. I like rock n' roll. I read non-fiction and watch nerdy documentaries.

For fun

I wish more people liked wiffle ball and lawn bocce. I like Trivial Persuit enough to have the app on my phone. I own every ESPN doc. And I have a new love affair with Gold's Gym Downtown.

Last read

I just read the forward to Anthony Bourdain's book, "Kitchen Confidential." I'll probably keep reading it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My last name is German. My mom is Greek and Irish. There's a bunch of other European countries mixed in there. So... I'm white.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but I stopped going to church. I admit that I miss it a little.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2003. I got an A plus (the plus sign doesn't show up on here for some reason) in freshman Interp of Lit. I can totally interpret literature, apparently.