Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Marino, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 1 miles of Pasadena, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your average guy but with a kind heart. If...

In his own words

I'm your average guy but with a kind heart. If you like to meet a kind person as well, perhaps you should consider to read on. Share your mind, thoughts, energy and life experience with me. I am financially stable and have a very flexible schedule. My professional background spans across multiple fields and I count this as my blessings. One must not complain when he gets to align his hobby with his career!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, bigger the better.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love nature... yosemite, museum, art galleries, book stores, road trips to visit great architecture designs. I am also fascinated by the bustling pace of major Asian cities and would love to live in Asia and work there one day.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

catching up with friends, family time, tennis, good laughs, architecture road trips, communing with God, travel to a foreign city, getting lost in a foreign city and making new discoveries

For fun

Architecture, Movies, hanging out with friends, Tennis. I especially enjoy playing tennis, it gets my mind off of things.

Last read

I realized this "Last Read" category doesn't make much sense and would require constant update... New Views on R. Buckminster Fuller... yes, I'm an architecture junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Cross-disciplinary. ArchitectureDesign SocialScience FashionDesign ProductDesign CityPlanning UrbanPlanning BuildingConstruction ComputerScience Don't laugh, my latest project in scope is to design and 3D print clothing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I have both American and Chinese values.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Architecture from Berkeley M.S. Computer Science from Johns Hopkins M.Arch Architecture from UCLA