Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 58-66 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, smart, and upbeat...looking for same

In her own words

I genuinely like men. I don’t want to change you, won’t treat you disrespectfully, and “get” that playing golf and watching football can often trump spending time with me—no matter how witty, insightful, and sexy I might be. I’ve got a life that’s filled with work I find stimulating, friends who are interesting and loving, and hobbies that keep me in my high-school-sized jeans (kickboxing and hiking). I’m looking for a male best friend who enjoys sharing—be it his life, his love, or his dessert. If you’re also a thoughtful, smart, confident type (so that you’re not uncomfortable with the fact that I am), we may have the makings of something fun and magical.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a relatively-butch Bichon Frise years ago (Ralph) and love pretty much all breeds. I think dogs are great judges of character and am leery of those who don't like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Greece, Israel and other places where the people are as fabulous as the culture. Anyplace in Manhattan (Don't let the NJ address fool you. I'm a city girl.) But, the best place of all is sitting beside someone interesting, talking for hours.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Love movies, theatre, and museums; talking with interesting people; my family and friends; exploring new places; meeting new people, and getting turned on to new things. I also love to cook for people who love to eat.

For fun

I'm a movie junkie: from foreign films, action-adventure, romantic comedies to animated kids' movies (yes, even those) I'm happiest in the dark with popcorn and someone to grab hold of when it gets scary.

Last read

I'm a writer and oddly enough, seldom have time to read anything other than magazines and the information I need to do my job. When I can pick up a book, I love Patterson, DeMille, and medical thrillers by Robin Cook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm one of those rare, lucky people who truly loves what they do—I create advertising and educational, focussed in the pharmaceutical arena to doctors and patients, but also do general advertising.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral