Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Montauk, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to put down roots with a fellow explorer.

In her own words

I own a house in North Dakota but I work remotely so I travel a lot, and I am planning on moving at some point in the next year or so. I honestly can't say where that will be, and I plan on exploring extensively over the next year scouting locations! This year I've spent at least a few weeks in North Dakota, Minnesota, Colorado, and Hawaii, Thailand, and New York. I'm sure to end up in more by the end of the year. I've honestly considered fixing up my old RV, loading up my dog, and just traveling around the country for a while, writing and working, but I can't decide if it would feel more like an adventure or an extremely-premature retirement plan... I thought I should put all of this out there right from the beginning. I don't want to mislead anyone by my somewhat fluid location. All that being said, I'm definitely excited to find my permanent (or as close to permanent as life can get) home, and someone to share it (and further adventures) with - a real partner. I love exploring new restaurants, heading out to see live music, generally being outdoors (especially hiking trails with my dog, skiing, swimming, etc), growing and cooking fresh foods, traveling, taking/editing photos, and occasionally just vegging out on the couch. My goal for January was to get as much skiing in as possible, which worked until I blew my ACL on a back-bowl at Vail, so if you're interested in meeting me for slightly less-strenuous-than-normal adventures, please drop me a note! "The permanent temptation in life is to confuse dreams with reality. The permanent defeat in life comes when dreams are surrendered to reality." I'm working on finding a happy balance.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a fantastic three year old doberman, Jade, who travels with me most of the time. My two cats, Jolie and Zimm have been at least temporarily located to my folks' place in MN. Jade thinks she's a person. The rest of us know she's a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prefer pubs to clubs, extra pts for outdoor options. Spend a lot of time in NYC & Montauk (friends), Minneapolis (family), on the road. Mpls Favs: Red Stag, Wise Acre, Bryant Lake Bowl Other Favs: Rucola (BK), Starbelly (SF), Cafe Mambo (HI)


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

As much as I love switching tech off, my phone helps me stay in touch w/ family & friends nationwide, keep track of discoveries, plot my course. I love quiet mornings, music or other diversions once I get moving; love coffee, anything spicy or savory

For fun

Not a "foodie" but obsessed w/ food: growing it, cooking it, tracking it down in independent restaurants featuring fresh (preferably local) ingredients. Travel a LOT, usually listening to music, books, podcasts. I'd rather be on/in water than out.

Last read

☆ FICTION: Fool by Christopher Moore, Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell ☆ NON-FICTION: Closer to the Ground by Dylan Tomine, The Town That Food Saved by Ben Hewitt ☆ PERIODICAL: Mother Earth News, Afar, Modern Farmer, Misfit Quarterly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Lately I've had two major occupations: writing & web design (both freelance & for a public policy organization in Boston), and launching a small veggie farm for local farmers' markets in ND. I'm currently developing my next project. Ask me about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Czech
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my B.S. in Information Systems from Iowa State University and my MBA in Public and Nonprofit Management from Boston University Graduate School of Management. I studied hard, but have learned even more since then by building my own market farm!