Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not an Ordinary Girl.

In her own words

Think of someone who wants to do it all. Yes, I'm the tweeting HippyFairy and if your smart you will find me. ;) Life is an adventure and I am out living it, sorry but I am NOT sitting around here waiting for an email or a Wink. I want to share my experiences. Nothing much puts me off, except a lack of courage and honesty. I seek adventure in life, business, entrepreneurship, sports and travel. I love family and I want to be more philanthropic. I am intelligent, I know what makes me happy and I am comfortable expressing it. Im a touch competitive, but you can probably make me shy too. Im an all in kind of woman so I have lots of respect for someone who is bright minded with a pretty sharp sense of them selves. Intelligence and common sense together is just plain sexy. You are not going to find what is missing in your life in someone else but you may discover things together that make life more fun and fulfilling. Time together can be what ever we decide it to be, probably not a movie at least not for a while, better things to do. Things I like...enjoying the conversation...healthy debates...making up...being outside...having a super hero...eating healthy natural and tasty foods...I'm a magnificent whip up a meal out of nothing kinda girl. Love steak but you probably cook it better than me (I hope so) I love encouraging others to do anything over discouraging others from living their dreams. 2014 update... just returned from the most dangerous airport in the world, Lulka, Nepal and hiked the Great Himalayan Trail to Mt Everest Basecamp. Fundraised to place 55 cooking stoves in homes making a difference for a whole community. I am really seeking a soulful connection, someone who inspires me to be a better person, not someone who wants to treat me like a stupid dolly. I am confident, giving and loving, seeking same. #giveback #PayItForward #SmileLots THE FINE PRINT... I've been on match for a little bit now, actually I am done with it. Its better to go BE than to sit and wonder. Anyway if you manage to figure out how to connect with me, (sorry but board with this place) then please consider the following guides to connecting with me. Please read them and have consideration to follow my listed preferences. Thank you :) If we haven't already made plans and you just blew into town for the weekend seeking a hookup, keep looking or pay a hooker there's lots and I'm sure they will find you. :) The eyes are the window to the soul so, if you have no pictures or have sunglasses on and I can't see your eyes I will not respond. If you don't fit my interests listed for a man, friend, future partner and you're not athletic please don't contact me. Athletic usually means great physical shape, if your not sure what shape you are see a Dr., I take care of myself and so should you. This may sound shallow but if you don't meet the high requirement you don't get to ride the ride. The shower heads in my home are 85" for a reason :) Finally, if you are a die hard golfer with a 3 handicap who plays 36 a time it's probably not going to work. Not that there is anything wrong with golf but if you're the guy who gets pissed off and snaps your sand wedge over your knee cause ur up and down went sideways or sends your hybrid 5 helicoptering into the lake cause you sliced, hooked or some poor bastard sneezed on your back swing you are probably not for me. :) If you can't get past scientific facts or require a scientific answer for everything, possess little spontaneity or spontaneous situations terrify you or you have no flexibility for alternative opinion...sorry but that's probably not gonna be a fit either. Lastly best wished out there, I hope you find your soulmate or twin flame. Sincerely Margaret xoxox ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I want a dog but am concerned about having enough time. My surrogate (best friends) dog 'TAS' is a Great Pyrenees x Anatolian Shepherd. We're best friends play mates when we get together, she's beautiful intelliegent.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any kind of cool live music. I enjoy travel and I'm motivated to combine travel with some kind of activity, like skiing the best mountains, chasing grand cycling tours, sailing & diving in the most beautiful oceans.

Favorite things

Sharing great conversation, great food & wine with dear friends. I love nature and being outside. Enduring kisses. Sailing, sexy shoes, leather gloves & stockings in winter, bikini & the sun on my bum.

For fun

I fell in love with cycling about 3 years ago, even my friends miss me with all the miles I'm putting in! :) love the ocean, love ice hockey, love to ski. I enjoy fundraising for people based charities and spend most of my spare time racing for CAF.

Last read

Feedzone, The Economist. I love to write as well. Published 2nd time-August 2012...Both collaborative efforts with Best Selling Author Gregory S Reid. We hit the best sellers list, SWEET! One day I hope to write one solo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Im a commercial real estate professional in property management & enjoy opportunity and pushing the envelope. I like coaching my clients, creating strategic alliances to benefit all parties. I am a win win person.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father was Lebanese, I love my family culture and foods. Yum yum, mostly they are warm passionate people. My mums background is Scottish, it makes me think Vikings :) but she made the best middle eastern foods :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe above all we need to respect each other and be open to one anothers ideas and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Business & International Trade, that's how I ended up in America I guess.