Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Adventure might hurt you but monotony will kill you.

In his own words

So this is me on me. (sounds so wrong, and by wrong I mean right). I am determined to be the very first to start my own Boy Band using only sign language!! I will sing my songs (and by sing I mean 'sign') with the intent to harvest world peace through puckered lips, tasteless choreography and a ton of hair product.One day I'll become the face of an ultra talentless boy band. Until then ... I'm just looking for a super down-to-earth girl who is sarcastic, quick witted, easy on the eyes and one who is quick to drop it like it's hot. Just kidding. .. No I'm not. Please be able to execute proficient booty drops. I am an aspiring boy band artist after all. If you are reading this profile and think I'm serious, please do yourself a favor and hit the back button and continue looking at your computer screen with a crushing indifference. On a more serious note, I am driven, passionate, bold, weird, colorful, sweet...then ice cold...then warm...then sour...then back to FU$!NG (as Macklemore would say) AWESOME. I'm not your ordinary guy. This is both great and terrible. But at least I have my life together and I'm loving what I do for a living! Just looking to share it with someone who gets me. Please don't ask me to meet your mom within 1 week either. L to the O back to the L! Thanks for comin' out!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite hot spots

Is this question asking me for my preferred wi-fi hot spot location? I always pick up a colossal internet connection in the Hollywood area. Have you ever been on the internets? It's neat! Especially when you have full bars on your mobile device!!

Favorite things

I enjoy having eargasms to Gary Clark, Jr., Allen Stone, White Denim, Beach House, Gill Scott Heron, Prince, Bon Iver, Kendrick Lamar, Toro y Moi, LCD Soundsystem and so much more.

For fun

I travel a lot and am constantly carving out a quality life, from people, places, foods, moments, and adventures. I am joking around all the time. I consume culture ravenously and always try something new, different, and stimulating.

Last read

Some bathroom stall musings in a bar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an advertising copywriter ... like those guys in Mad Men.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference