Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When we harness the forces of harmony, joy, and love, we create success and good fortune with effortless ease

In her own words

One word to describe me-Silly. Some random bits about me: I was born in Ohio and raised between there and Kentucky. I moved to Florida when I was 18 for college. It was a huge culture shock moving here and seeing the lack of chivalry or kindness, so I appreciate a person who holds a door open and says thank you. Manners are too often a trait people lack and also a trait that is overlooked by people here in Florida. I am a Gemini so I come with a little bit of every personality, however overall I am always a happy, cheerful, and a vivacious person. I live to laugh and make others laugh. I am extremely sarcastic and I like to be a complete goof ball and I am a hopeless romantic even though I like to pretend to be a tough love "tough guy". I can be a total girly girl one day and then turn around and be the biggest tomboy the next. I am not one title over another...I am me. I have a lot of hopes and dreams and I am determined to prove everyone who thinks I put too much on my plate wrong...I am very ambitious. I dream big, yes! But at least I have dreams! With that being said- I am a starving artist, I am a full-time psychology student, currently studying on the side for my ACSM certification for personal training, and I work full time as a patient care coordinator and an executive administrative assistant. Whew...breathe. haha I enjoy anything that promotes a challenge, especially if it involves being outdoors! Soccer, softball and paintball, and boating = love. I love my family and friends and nothing means more to me than their love and support. I think it is important to eat healthy and exercise regularly however, do not be surprised when I eat a full meal and then down a cheesecake by myself. I know how to eat...I LOVE food :) SUSHI! yum. I am here to meet new people . I appreciate someone who can hold an intelligent conversation. I am looking for people who are intelligent, open-minded, adventurous, and witty. People who can teach me new things and broaden my horizons. First and foremost, a friend...and what may come from that, we shall see. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to everything from country to rock but my favorite kind of music would probably be alternative. I do not watch much TV but when I do it is Grey's Anatomy, True blood, Suits, Walking Dead and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I enjoy artsy crafts and drawing. When I am not being artistic inside I am outside doing anything and everything from laying at the beach, dominating at paintball, or having drinks with friends at a local spot.

Last read

The Alchemist 50 Shades of Grey 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Life is a Verb



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a nanny and a full-time student. I also make money by selling my art and modeling occasionally on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral