Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 59-75 in Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Endless Journeys. Two people meet, become friends, enjoy each others company, become lovers and the journey begins.....

In her own words

Lived majority of my life in So. Cal, the San Fernando Valley. I'm honest, passionate, loving, intelligent, loyal, gutsy and wear my heart on my sleeve. I have a girls spirit but a womans maturity. Sometimes shy. I always talk too fast when I'm out of my comfort zone. The little girl in me still loves dancing, roller coasters, fishing, tennis, bowling, golf, Harley's and April Fools Day. I like all sports especially pro. football. I love high heels, dresses, wear blue jeans and boots. Always a lady, a little bit tom boy. Love to slow dance. Love the outdoors and being with nature. Family is a blessing if we are lucky to have them in our lives. Lost my only daughter and mother in 2004 from cancer, daughter was 38 yrs old and then lost my only niece Charlene from Asthma Attack age 33 in 2008. Loosing loved ones taught me to appreciate everyday I wake up. Always see the glass half full and not half empty. I'm very happy with my life and who I am. I am at the age now I want to have someone to wake up with, share conversation and coffee, snuggle with in the evening watching our favorite shows together, go sightseeing, hiking or walking with on the beach, dinner dates... But first I have to meet him.....So here I am on Match..... Some beliefs: Music is food for the soul / Dancing keeps you young / Spontaneity eliminates boredom / Laughter is the best medicine. You learn from the past but don't dwell on it / Kissing is a dying art..... I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, kind, considerate and likes to laugh. He smiles at my jokes, even when they're very subtle. :) He thinks there is no place like home. Like everyone Im looking for love, a simple guy to be my best friend and make new memories with. I am a ONE MAN WOMAN looking for a ONE WOMAN MAN to spend the rest of my life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals. I have two cats I rescued. I would love to have a little dog. My heart breaks for animals that are mistreated. I donate to no kill shelters and anytime I see a stray I will feed it and bring it to a no kill shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here Dec 2012, no favorite hot spots yet. I do love Mt Charleston. Went there with my brother Dec, lots of snow and really beautiful. I want to visit all the nice Casinos on the strip and see some shows in the future.


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family. Love Music/Barbecues/backyard parties. Sitting by a fire place with a glass of wine reading a good novel or having good conversation. Slow dancing, day trips to see and explore lakes, mountains, etc.

For fun

I have fun doing pretty much anything. Love being with nature, walking, hiking in the woods, riding a bike, being on a boat fishing, relaxing in the sun, a glass of wine. Love taking road trips to explore. Family backyard barbecue parties.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. I read as often as I can. Fav. authors: Michael Palmer, John Lutz, John Manning, Nevada Barr, Nora Roberts, Stuart Woods; JA Jance; Linda Howard; Iris Johansen; Harlan Coben, Rick Mofina ; plus so many more....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian, half Austrian. I was born in Linz Austria. My mother is Austrian and Father Sicilian, they had to get married because of me...haha...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Brought up Catholic but don't agree with a lot of their teachings. I do believe in a higher power, for me its God but respect all religions. I do not attend church regularly but would be happy to.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Barstow Union High for grades 9 10 and graduated from Corona Senoir High. Newberry School of Beauty, Redkin College and Pierce College.