Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Ajax, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready now. It's time! As much as I say that he'll find me when he's supposed to; I'll try Match just to help it along a little.

In her own words

I want someone else to drive now. I want to be dropped off at the doors when it's raining. I want someone to fill my car with gas. I want someone else to manage the house. Is that too much to ask? I'm a 44 year old woman and I think that it's time to shake things up and be honest. (not that I wasn't honest before but I didn't state everything that I wanted to) Yes I'm independent and I absolutely adore doing things for other people. I just think it's my turn. I know that there is someone out there for me and who wants to be chivalrous and a little old school. Please don't get me wrong. I don't want to be dependent on someone. I still want my independence. To work. To run my business. To volunteer. To take care of you. I think it's just time that I don't HAVE to do it all. I live by the very cliche and basic rules of thumb. Do unto others as you would have done unto you and live each day as if it were your last. I truly believe that. I smile everyday virtually all day. I dance when I hear a song that I like. I play air band in the car with my son when the mood strikes me. I have said that to be happy (or unhappy) is a choice; and I choose to be happy. After losing my parents so young I have lived that life is short - too short to waste on being miserable. I choose to surround myself with people that can add to my life - not drain it. I just don't have the power to keep feeding them anymore. I've also made a conscious decision that I'm not going to keep doing things that I don't want to do. (people pleaser) I am now doing for me, my son and for the man that I care about. (whoever he is!) I hope you're out there. I think you are. I know you are. Come find's time! To all of you who have reached out before I thank you. It's not an easy thing to do knowing that your efforts may go unappreciated. Believe me - I too have been there. I mean absolutely no disrespect but if I don't respond please don't take it personally. We are here for a reason and that is to fulfill our dreams of having that happily ever after but our time is so limited I need to concentrate on fulfilling the dream - not responding to every picture sent of you and your fish. I believe in karma. I believe that if you can make someone smile - then do it. Give that compliment - help that woman with her groceries. I've taught my son who's 8 now that our daily goal is to do at least one good deed a day. He asked me why years ago - this was my reply... I asked him. 'how does it make your heart feel when you help someone?' His answer was 'full'. I like my life. I want to love my life! I have a full heart. I want it to overflow! Well 2014? Here we go!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have included 3 of my favourite destinations which include; Jasper, Alberta (within Canada). Turks and Caicos (Carribean) Croatia (Medditerranean)

Favorite things

Police, political and law dramas. However, on the opposite side of the fence my favourites include comedic sitcoms - 2 Broke Girls and Raising Hope. Great for a laugh.

For fun

Most of my free time I spend with friends or volunteering. I like to exercise, read and garden.

Last read

Shirts and Skins - local author (Jeffrey Luscombe) A coming of age and coming out novel about a young boy dying to get out of small minded, small town - to become the man he's supposed to become.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference