Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Beavercreek, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is great! I am looking for an amazing man to share it with....

In her own words

My life has been blessed with two beautiful children, a loving family, life-long friends, great career success, amazing travel and fun! I am an active and social person, who is committed to all that I do. My friends love my sense of humor and affection! Many friends look to me for support and strength, I am a very loyal friend. I take life one day at a time, relaxed and easy! Stressing out is not for me! I have a successful career, but focus my attentions on the quality time that I spend with family and friends. I enjoy watching almost every sport on TV and especially like to attend live sporting events. I workout and play many sports. Spending time at social events, entertaining, going out is great, it is especially wonderful if I am with an amazing man. I am a Christian woman and was raised Catholic with good family values. My ideal mate is a strong man in spirit, mind and body. I enjoy a man that can laugh, smile and take life easy! A romantic and affectionate man is a must! Nothing is better than cuddling at the end of the day and sharing the night together. I am warm, affectionate and very nurturing! A man that is strong and supportive, yet loving and affectionate is a wonderful mix! I love to kiss...and enjoy a man that really knows how to kiss a woman. Men that try too hard, are arrogant or boastful are not for me! Men with confidence don't have to prove who they are, it shows through in their personality and character! Knowing how to treat a woman is important and knowing how to treat a man is important to me. I am a very happy and content person and want a man that is equally content with who he is inside and out. Wanting a companion is important, but building a strong relationship is the end goal.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy quiet evenings eating at an outdoor cafe; soft music, yummy food and great company. Vacations on a sunny beach or exploring a historic area are very romantic. A day trip to explore or a long weekend to get away is amazing and relaxing!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Good food and great company is vital for fun! Funny TV shows and movies are relaxing. Sporting events are exciting. Working out and playing sports good for the body! Cuddling and relaxing with someone special is great for the spirit!

For fun

I live life to the fullest! Really love sports and being active! Traveling is my passion, I have lived in Germany and traveled many countries. Quiet time is cuddling, a great movie and relaxing. Dining out is so much fun in good company!

Last read

I read everyday; mysteries, historical, biographies, etc... I read to relax at the end of the day! Learning something new each day keeps me mentally sharp! A romance novel on vacation adds a spark! Real sparks come from meeting somone amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Banking - IT Consultant. I am a project manager for bank acquisitions and bank software upgrades I work from my home office exclusively!!!
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I must be a "mutt" of some sort; Irish on my Mother's side a bit of German and Scottish on my Father's side!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open to all Christians! I was raised Catholic, but openly believe that all Christians have faith to share. No one faith is the only way to believe and worship. I am not judgemental of people, we all have traveled different roads in life!
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Purdue University! Played volleyball in college, lived in a sororiety! Had fun in college, finished in the top of my class, continued on to have a great career in banking! My career is important, but play is more important!!!