Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New in the area and eager to experience LA

In her own words

Described as energetic and vivacious. I love a glass of Riesling. Been told I have a captivating smile and stainglass eyes. Appreciate wit. Ran the Indianapolis Mini-Marathon (13.1 miles!) six times and my first marathon in October 2011. Grew up in rural Indiana, but have since lived in Denver and Chicago, and now checkin' out the west coast vibe. Am well traveled--most recently reveled in the beauty and wonder of India, South Sudan, and Nepal. I'd love to swim the Mediterranean Sea someday and soak in Greece and Italy. My vocation is important to me. It's more than a just a job, rather it's a way to offer healing and wellness in the world. Empowering girls and women worldwide is a deep passion. Discussing the Divine is fascinating to me. I care about politics--mostly its impact on the voiceless. Going out to the movies is a good time, as well as dining locally. I have this secret desire to ride horses (though recently discovered I'm allergic, urgh!). Thrive on intelligent, thoughtful conversations. While I am a very confident woman, I still desire someone who will hold me. Seeking a man who will challenge me and teach me new perspectives on life ... a man who is self-aware and sincere, sensitive and sensual. A man who is down-to-earth, articulate, intelligent, and hilarious! Passionate about something, anything that has merit and meaning and globally-conscience! Someone who takes care of himself holistically A man who enjoys children and respects women. Very open to affection -- public and private!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm totally new to the area and hoping you might show me the town!

Favorite things

I am thrilled by the sunset, and in awe of the ocean. Love hiking in the mountains. Find road-trips freeing and fun! Traveled to Nepal, South Sudan and India--want more! And meaningful conversation is where I come most alive.

Last read

I'm a writer and working at finding my own voice, so sorta' avoiding reading too many other people's works these days. However, love spiritual memoirs--people sharing their story of encountering the Divine! I read astrology too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral