Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HilsJA

39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 300 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
British country girl

In her own words

Hello gentlemen! I'm a fun loving independent Brit, born and raised in rural Yorkshire, England. I grew up in the country surrounded by beautiful farmland, lots of animals, I enjoyed playing in the dirt and on occasion would ride my horse to school! I left home at 19 to travel around Australia and Indonesia and pretty much never looked back. My adventurous spirit has taken me all over the world, my last trip traveling solo around India, Thailand and Hong Kong. I've been in Fort Lauderdale for about 8 years now. I've been involved in the yachting business but I'm gradually moving away from it to pursue my passion for horses. I trained in Ocala FL to be a certified equine sports therapist and I love it. . I'm a down to earth, intelligent , kind and thoughtful person , and according to my friends very funny and entertaining. I'd love to meet a man who shares my love of the outdoors and appreciates all that nature has to offer. I'm over the bar hopping and club scene, although I do enjoy going out for a good meal and A good bottle of wine. I'm not on this site to date hundreds of men, I'm just trying to expand my social circle to find my other half.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a beautiful 6 year old. King Charles Spaniel, Lulu who rules my life! I grew up with horses, and I would love to own my own again....not enough room in my condo!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Live music, country, classic rock, indie, Nashville, Scandal, Greys, prefer documentaries to movies, sushi, Indian food, Thai food, anything healthy and organic.

For fun

I enjoy live music, Beach, yoga, working out, long walks with my dog, movies, long lunches, wine tasting, good food, travel, weekends away, horseback riding, entertaining for friends at home, playing guitar/singing badly, spas, Reiki, a good massage.

Last read

How to think like a horse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am English born and raised and I moved here to Florida 8 years ago for work.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I was educated in England. I have a BSc in Psychology and an MSc in Occupational Psychology...it's a long story as to how I became a Private Chef. I am looking at going back to my Psychology career in the near future.