Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 90 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed" -Carl Jung

In her own words

It is hard to really assess a person by reading their profile. I'd rather meet in person. For myself, I am an awesome catch...hehe;-) I cannot put my personality and real self into a short summary. I am willing to take the risk to meet, if you are. I moved to CO in Sep 2010 but visited here many times before. I am originally from Hawaii. I separated from the Air Force after 10 years. I was a medical/ aeromedical evacuation technician. I was medical on aircrafts. I am always taking trips here and there. I am very independent. I am spontaneous, very goofy, kind, fun-loving, loyal, laid back, romantic, spontaneous, relaxed, carefree, and happy. I can be shy sometimes. I love the outdoors and mostly all sports. I like a wide variety of things to include but not limited to photography, musicals, plays, live film festivals, movies, water sports, snowboarding, hiking, rock climbing, biking, fishing, camping, gardening, fixing things, decorating, relaxing, and finding the coolest local shops/markets and restaurants in any area that I am in. Lately, I have been learning to fly fish. I always love to learn new things and to learn from experiences. I can go from running/hiking shoes to cowgirl boots to heels to snow boots to flip flops to match any outing. I like to dress up to go to a nice restaurant and/or a show. I love Broadway/Off Broadway musicals and Cirque du Soleil. I like to keep active with things I have fun doing. I am on the path to a healthier and toned body. I love, love to cook, try new foods, travel, and learn new cultures. I won first place in a rib cook-off. I love fires especially when camping. I am a pretty experienced traveler and love to do my own itineraries so I can alter them as I wish. I take random trips on the road or by air spontaneously on occasion. I love my family and close friends. They are the reason why I travel quite often and also for work. Staying in touch with my family and friends is important to me. I have some really good friends here who make my time here fun, interesting, and worthwhile. Things that I do not care for in a person... People who love drama. I don't have time for the stress and life is too short to have unhappy people in it. Two-faced people and liars. Closed-minded people. Unfriendly and rude people. I am looking for someone who likes to do similar things that I like but has their own interests, hobbies, and agendas. I want a "mans man" who can also clean up nice. It would be very nice if you can cook and clean! I would like to find someone who is open-minded. Someone who likes or loves to travel and explore new things are a must.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Too many favorites to choose from. I lived in Europe for 6 years. I have traveled to many countries and loved them all. I've been to most of the states. I want to travel to Asia, Australia, and South America soon. I hangout in the Highlands area.

Favorite things

I am open to all types of music. I listen to music that suits my mood. I will try almost anything once. A few of my favorite things...beautiful and breath taking scenery, the beach, great food, awesome company, snuggling, campfires,... :)

For fun

I am pretty easy going but can be spontaneous at times. I can relax and chill indoors or be completely outdoors all day. I love to explore new places and cook new recipes. I like live sporting events, musicals, concerts, movies, tv, festivals...

Last read

I mainly read non-fiction books, magazines, and the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management with a concentration in Hospitality