Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Crockett, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Newly single and looking to set up some dates. My work doesn't allow me to get out so let me know.

In his own words

I am very easy going. I have a good group of friends in the area and I am looking to meet someone that is down to earth and is open and honest. I believe in family and I believe in connections. I am looking for someone who is socially acceptable and is open to new things. I am looking because I recently broke up with my gf and its irreconcilable. I have had lots of life experiences including traveling and even Burning Man (crazy I know). I want to meet someone and have a balanced relationship. I should be able to ask you to design a date and you can deliver and vice versa (by the way I love to come up with romantic date ideas). I just turned 27 and need to move on and see other people and start to get settled down but it wont happen if I don't feel comfortable. I like a woman who knows that she wants and I want a relationship where the woman is not afraid to ask it. More than a GF I want a partner who will challenge me in a manner that is respectful. I am open and will rarely say no so I look forward to hearing from people in the area.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I would love a pet (prefer cat or dog) but do not live in a place that alllows pets. I am willing to change that...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy my time around Pinole, Berkeley, the City, but currently live in Crockett (middle of nowhere) and love travelling.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

It sounds funny that I clicked most of the items but I have done most of them and I enjoy doing it. I am very open and am excited to try new things.

For fun

I frequent Giants games, I have season tickets to 9ers games, and I love anything that gets me out of the house. I have even taken BART to walk around the city. I hang with my friends and am very social.

Last read

I am in a book club (no joke) with my buddies and we are getting ready to read Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell but I read everything including fantasy, history and even sports and personal help.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher in Richmond. (History) But I also teach a huge diversity of programs including technology, psychology and AP programs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in rich white suburbia but currently teach in Richmond CA and enjoy working with the kids I teach. My work makes it hard for me to meet new people.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am open to all religions. I have no one pick specifically and am willing to be open minded.
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree