Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hilltopnative

44 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I enjoy a glass of wine each night for its health benefits. The other glasses are for my witty comebacks and flawless dance moves.

In her own words

I like adventure and to have fun. I spend my free time skiing, yoga-ing, biking, and hiking. And playing tennis and swimming in the summer. My kids are a huge part of my life and are at ages where they are great to be with. A few things I love are my garden, skiing powder, swimming in the ocean and good food. I am hoping to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and with whom I have a lot in common. The real challenge here is getting beyond this text and finding the chemistry. There are tons of things I love to do especially with someone I love, so if you like a woman with self-confidence, a love of the outdoors, respect for people, animals and the earth, the desire to evolve, an interest in the way others think and act (I'm talking culturally here), and who likes to discuss ideas, concepts, and beliefs maybe we should talk. Things about you that may or may not be deal breakers: having a roommate that does not call you dad, owning tank tops unless you are a serious runner or triathlete, being married, having an obsession with any sport that you play or watch, a collection of jerseys worn on a regular basis to go with that/those sports, a Velcro wallet (this is an inside joke but it does indicate a certain level of maturity), missing teeth, a motorcycle with two seats with the expectation that I will take long rides on your bike, and a fast food addiction; that shit will kill you and I'm looking for someone who's going to be around for a long, long time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Den, Izakaya Den, Table 6, Potager, Sterling Way,

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

A good bottle of red wine, my gym, the Barefoot Contessa, powder, blue skies, a great story, coffee, the people I spend time with-my friends, family, and children and hopefully you

For fun

I like to ski, bike, check out events in Denver, meet for coffee, have an afternoon without a plan (it's rare), see a movie and go for dinner afterwards. Garden. Play tennis. Happy hour.

Last read

NY Times, lots of fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral