Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
These eyes, can't wait to see your grin...

In his own words

Hi! I am from back east and moved back to the Bay Area a few years ago to tackle new challenges. I am encouraged by and appreciate socially progressive individuals. I am a huge fan of those who strap on the armor and champion the good fight, but in a fair way. In other words, I am stimulated by those who want to expand opportunities for those who are less fortunate than themselves, and who are interested in working to eliminate social,economic and political injustices. I am seeking someone who is cool and comfortable with herself. I am seeking someone who enjoys life and who is not so serious that she is offended by viewpoints or those who disagree with her. I am a sucker for a great mind and a beautiful smile. I am open to learning new things and taking new journeys in life. I am not threatened by smart, motivated and successful women. I am all about mutual support and having eachothers back. If this sounds cool, please send me an Email. I don't know how to respond to Winks, so I may be inclined to call Security...Bon Qui Qui. Best of luck in your search.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot is where ever you make it.

Favorite things

I spend time hanging out with friends; checking out a game or movie; going wine tasting; bbqing, camping; politcal banter. Lately, I have been glued to CNN (Election). I also enjoy checking out TVland (Can't get enough of old Flip Wilson shows).

For fun

Okay, I'll admit it. I watch sports, however, you'll never catch me painting my favorite teams' colors or names on my body. Starting to take Salsa lessons; attend live music show; watch an occasional mouse race; and play softball.

Last read

Defintely read the milk carton. You never know when those cows will try to slip something in there:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Policy and Operations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've spent a lot of time in school. I can't pass the phys ed test. How does running in and out of those little orange cones really work? I have a coach now, and she told me, If I stay focused and positive,success will come my way.