Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hills2Hills

34 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a friendly easygoing person that doesn’t...

In his own words

I’m a friendly easygoing person that doesn’t take myself too seriously, I love sports, a good laugh-out-loud comedy and a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town. I also love to travel and enjoy great food! Let’s just say, I’m a gentleman with a little bit of an edge! I'm goal oriented and work hard for what I have and always keep pushing myself to the next level to achieve more. I live in BH and also have a weekend vacation home in OC where I spend time with family and friends that I’ve known since childhood. Those close to me would best describe myself as loyal, dedicated, funny, bit of an odd ball at times (in a good way), generous and creative. I like to live a healthy life and try to find the balance between work and play. I enjoy activities such as catching a comedy show, hanging out at a dive bar listening to live music or simply relaxing at home watching a movie. I can be a bit of a nerd and love board games and video games with friends. I'm looking for someone that is funny, intelligent, goal oriented, loves to travel, loves food, and is affectionate because I love to cuddle! Someone that is witty with a dash of sarcasm and is simple minded. I have my act together, loving life and looking for my best friend and partner in crime! ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my bed and netflix-haha, also the Beach, live music, sushi, hiking, and the River. Vegas on occasions. I've visited Portland, Boston, Miami, Hawaii, Costa Rica, Greece, Turkey and Spain. Looking forward to new hot spots with my travel partner! :)

Favorite things

So many, but...coffee, rocky road ice cream (yum!), chips and salsa, any new restaurants/sushi, creative projects (darn HGTV!), Hot tub/fire on a cold winter night. Seinfeld, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother. Pandora (love music!) Watching sports

For fun

To name some…golfing, hiking, bike riding, catching some hilarious movie. Enjoying friends company for dinner parties/bbq’s.

Last read

I enjoying reading and love learning new things, but to be honest, I do not read all the time since I do not have a lot of spare time. Though, I am making a goal to read the entire bible. I figured I’ll have more time to read books when I retire…LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Caucasian, Japanese and Puerto Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference