Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Grayson, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Success is sweet, but it often has the scent of sweat about it. -anonymous

In her own words

I enjoy a good laugh. The laughs that come at the most unexpected moments are usually the best. I have a son who means the world to me. He always brings a smile to face. I spend my weekdays working hard, so when the weekend arrives I look forward to playing with my son, going out with friends and relaxing. I just completed the Allstate half-marathon and plan on competing in triathlons again next year. I have also signed up for my first marathon in Miami in Jan 2013. I may not love the training when I'm in the middle of a workout, but I love the end results as I cross the finish line. I hope to find someone who knows how to laugh and have fun. And who enjoys being physically active - it's so much more fun to have someone who likes to go out and do things together. This being said, I am looking for someone I can build a friendship with. The fall weather is awesome, with plenty of fall festivals from chili cook offs to pumpkin festivals and catching the leaves change. It would be great to experience these with a friend. And if more comes from the friendship - that'd be a wonderful surprise. My friends value my loyalty and that I have an ability to find the bright side in almost every situation. And please, if you don't care to take enough time to post a picture don't expect me to take enough time to look at your profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've just moved to the Grayson area, so I'm still discovering the "local" hot spots. I do enjoy the midtown/highlands area.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I still like the older Linkin Park. Rhianna is a favorite - but pretty much I listen to all types of music. My favorite meal is wings with steak fries dipped in Ranch dressing with a Guinness or Black and Tan.

For fun

Walking my dog, running or relaxing on the lake, I take advantage of the sunshine and fresh air. I also look forward to meeting up with friends at the bar to end the work week. Escaping with weekend trips out of the city. Wine tastings

Last read

Zero Limits. I am almost ashamed to admit it, but I jumped on the bandwagon and read 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work with individuals worldwide to assure timely deployment and provide configurations of software for banking and retail companies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference