Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun facts about me: - I grew up in a tiny town...

In her own words

Fun facts about me: - I grew up in a tiny town in MN, as in 1,200 people tiny. - I have a Papillion (dog), he’s 6 pounds. Yes, he barks. No, he isn't “prissy”. He’s my bud and my comic relief. - I drive a manual. So much more fun to drive than an automatic. - I ran track in college. - My family is very important to me. - I'm allergic to cats. - I’m divorced. I realize that isn't really a fun fact and I’m sure that may be a deal breaker for many of you, but there is a reason as to why it happened and I’m more than willing to share if you’d like to hear it, preferably not via email. Please don’t assume I’m a bad person or that I’d be a bad person to date because of it. (This is not me scolding you, it’s a humble request). - I lived in California for 2 years. I loved it, but I missed the seasons. - I'm technically a blonde. - I am a Christian. I don’t walk around trying to convert people, but it’s something that is important to me and will need to be accepted by my significant other. - I come from a family where teasing is another way of showing you’re loved. There is such a thing as too much teasing though. - I’m a little shy when I first meet people, but that doesn't last for long. - I have a very goofy side, but I need to get to know you first. - I’m a determined person. When I set my mind to something I work hard to accomplish it. - I like to be active especially in the summer, but I also enjoy a nice night in. - I’m a decent cook, but it’s not much fun cooking for one person. I don’t like to brag, but I make a pretty tasty French Silk Pie (although that’s technically baking). I'm looking for a guy that is respectful and a gentleman, but has a funny side too. I don't expect perfection because I am far from. I want someone I can be myself with and have a good time and enjoy life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Papillon and his name is Bailey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafe Lurcat, Colossal Cafe (great brunch), Lake Calhoun


Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I have way too many movies I love to list, I like most music from country to pop to ciites97. Some of my favorite shows are Suits, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Scrubs, Boardwalk Empire, and Family Guy. I love Chinese and Italian

For fun

Twins games, movies, happy hour, trying new restaurants, take my dog for walks, I'm always up for trying new things.

Last read

House Rules by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral