Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hillcountryreign

49 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the girl next door.

In his own words

I grew up in Houston, went to Texas A&M, then settled in Austin and started a small company that I have built over the years into a dynamic direct marketing agency specializing in financial products. I have a good team running it so I can balance work with time for family and friends. I have a good relationship with my ex-wife and we have an incredible four year old boy who lives with her but I spend a lot of time with. He means the world to me so anyone I get serious with must like kids. He is brighter and more charismatic than I so you might like him better. For this reason we are a package deal! A few facts about me: I am a happy, energetic, friendly person who likes to have fun. I am sick of politics as I tend to hate both parties. I am socially very liberal, but economically moderate. I like spending time here in Austin as well as going on trips. Long weekends in San Antonio, Gruene, Fredricksburg, and anywhere in the hill country are great. I also like to travel to New York, Las Vegas, San Franciso and the wine country, Disney World, etc. I also like traveling abroad to Europe and the Carribean. I am looking for someone to explore with me, all that life has to offer. I would like to spend my life with someone who is at a point where she is happy with life, doesn't take herself too seriously, is adventurous, optimistic, intelligent and romantic. Each of those qualities is important to me. Hoping to find the Right Fit . . irresistible physical attraction, great conversations, bit of a challenge, and a good overall connection. I keep pretty busy, which is easy to do in Austin. . . spend time at the lake, see who's playing at the live music venues, lots of good restaurants, dining out at least four times each week. There’s always something interesting and fun going on in this town. I like to entertain, and have friends and family over quite a bit, especially for holidays. I would like someone to plan the next adventure with, eat, or just share our new favorite wine. I love most types of music, especially live music at spotsl like Antones, Nutty Brown,and Gruene Hall. When the weather's reasonable I like to sleep with the windows open, prefer to be barefoot, love driving my Jeep, go boating or wake boarding on the lake, tame the landscape and take any opportunity to be outside.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My ex got the dachshunds but I would love to have new pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any sushi, Iron Cactus, Steiner Steaks, Rainey St., G'Raj Mahal, Justine's, Eddie V's, Truluck's, Ken's Steakhouse, anywhere at the Domain or the Hill Country Galleria, Alamo,, IPIC, South Congress, Nutty Brown, Ginny's, Antone's, Gruene Hall, ACL.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Long weekends in the Hill Country, afternoons at the Domain, Broadway plays, theme parks, the Riverwalk, wake boarding on Lake Austin, boating on Lake Travis, anything outside in and around Austin, traveling to the Carribean, New York City, Europe...

For fun

Dining out, having friends over, finding good restaurants & great wines. HH with friends, working outdoors, hiking, riding my bike, wakeboarding & spending time at the lake, hill country long weekends, Gruene Hall, live music by singer/songwriters.

Last read

I recently read This is How You Lose Her, by Diaz and Boomerang by Lewis, Madness by Hornbacher. On my third Augusten Burroughs collection of essays and just started Snuff by Palahniuk. Love Sedaris, Vonnegut, Bukowski, Bill Burroughs, H.S. Thompson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started a marketing company straight out of college that I still run. We mainly deal with financial clients like credit cards, banks and lenders. I have a good team in place so I often get to spend my time balancing work, family and friends.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised by Methodists but we ddin't go to church much. I am not particularly religious myself, but am somewhat spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral