Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | North Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone deserves somebody who makes them look forward to tomorrow!

In her own words

I’m looking for a down to earth guy. I want to be able to go out and have fun with them or just stay home and relax and spend time together. The ability to make me laugh is plus; I like a guy with a sense of humor. I would like to find someone who is thoughtful and puts 100% into a relationship. I want a partner, not someone to take care of me and not someone I have to take care of! I love my family and friends even though they are kind of crazy at times. That’s what makes them interesting and fun. I’m the type of person who will try to do anything I can for people, people say I’m funny (but I can’t tell jokes to save my life), I’m honest, trustworthy, hardworking, and goal oriented. I moved around a little after finishing school for jobs but realized I wanted to be in the Chicago suburbs. I have found two dental offices that I love, where I work as a Dental Hygienist. I initially seem shy but those who know me would beg to differ with that and once I get to know you, you will probably be of the same mind. I’m not into the bar/club scene. I like going to movies, diner, parks, museum, concerts, games, and just hanging out at home with friends. I’m not a big sports fan but I enjoy them with friends- if I have a choice it would be football and hockey. Message me with any questions if you want to get to know me better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I have one dog his name is Cooper. He is a 6 year old westie-poo who is full of energy.

Favorite things

I love country music and going to concerts over the summer.

For fun

I love going to and watching movies at home, I like to scrapbook, I like to travel, I love spending time with friends and family, and I know it sound absurd to some but most of the time I like going to work.

Last read

I have always wished I could just get lost in a good book- but that is just not me. Even trying my best I make it a few pages in and the best book puts me to sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Dental Hygienist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference