Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't wish for it, work for it.

In her own words

New to this whole online thing... I just haven't found what I'm looking for in the local bar scene. My name is Hillary, and I am currently working as an account manager in downtown Buffalo. I love trying new things, cooking, working out, being outdoors, and of course I am a Sabres and Bills Fan. I love to laugh and I like to think that I have a great sense of humor. I'm a big fan of the office. I also love to travel... I just recently spent some time in Budapest, Hungary for one of my graduate classes. I'm very easy going and laid back. I'm motivated and career driven... But I would also love to have a family some day. My friends and family are very important to me. I feel like life is all about balance and I think I have done a very good job at that. I am looking for a nice, honest, caring, and motivated person that I can share similar interests with. I would like to find someone who I can be myself around and share my life with. Education and motivation is very important to me as well, so that must be a priority.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... But more local places that I frequent are the Elmwood village and Allen town.


Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

I'm not a picky eater at all, I love trying new foods and cooking. I'm especially good at baking and cake decorating. I love comedy shows/movies... And I am also a huge fan of scary movies as well. I love to play tennis and volleyball.

For fun

I love to be active, being outdoors, laughing, the office, watching movies, going out... I'm very laid back, and I'm always interested in trying new things.

Last read

I must admit that I was persuaded into reading 50 shades of grey... I am currently reading the second book in the series, it's surprisingly well written haha, before that I read the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Natural Science/Individualized Studies and a Masters degree in Health Services Administration.